Old 06-24-2007, 02:57 AM   #1 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 1,252,485,744.44
Total Points: 1,252,503,995.35
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend
Thumbs down I HATE ITUNES

Is there an alternative to this stupid program, it freezes when loading the songs, it is hard to manuever your song choices, if you have a large library, so many things just bugging me, ah so much for apple easy design

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2007, 02:58 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 1,235,795,937.12
Total Points: 1,395,357,992.97
Rep Power: 5791875 harcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legend

I have been using iTunes since 2005 and I've never had a problem with it.
See her eyes like Abaji's ocean. Is there anything so reflective and expressive in the hinterland?
See her lips as luscious as palm kernel.
Dis na original daughter of Wohinghi. They don't make them like this north of Imo river.
harcourtgrl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2007, 02:58 AM   #3 (permalink)

freezes wen loading songs?....never happened
Old 06-24-2007, 03:00 AM   #4 (permalink)
iKE

Bank: 2.60
Total Points: 1,662.30
Rep Power: 259730 iKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legend

Don't worry Tru Spot! is coming soon with something more better, user friendly and easier design for you.
He is a Nigerian record producer, actor, entertainer and businessman who presides over a media empire Tru Love Worldwide Entertainment Group that includes the record label Tru Love Records, the clothing lines Sicorio,The online radio production company Tru Spot radio, and a Digital service company . He has been taking the roles of recording executive, producer, writer, arranger, clothing designer, actor, singer, and rapper. The Name is iKE

Allergic to BROKE, Determined to BLOW. I ain't gat nothing to loose.

Waited and waited but I ran out of patience. Now am BUILDING MY DREAM. It's TIME

Headed to the top and not giving up. Tru Love 4 life.
Forever.

Tru Spot Radio - www.TruSpotRadio.com
Search Tru - www.SearchTru.com
AfriTunes (new) - www.MyAfriTunes.com
iKE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2007, 03:01 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by iKE
Don't worry Tru Spot! is coming soon with something more better, user friendly and easier design for you.
and it will work wit the ipod?
Old 06-24-2007, 03:04 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 1.15
Total Points: 1,246,716.24
Rep Power: 21474866 aba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legend

winamp + ml_ipod plugin
Old 06-24-2007, 03:07 AM   #7 (permalink)
iKE

Rep Power: 259730 iKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legend

Originally Posted by maestro
and it will work wit the ipod?
Most definetely, and the psp as well. Just stay tuned.
He is a Nigerian record producer, actor, entertainer and businessman who presides over a media empire Tru Love Worldwide Entertainment Group that includes the record label Tru Love Records, the clothing lines Sicorio,The online radio production company Tru Spot radio, and a Digital service company . He has been taking the roles of recording executive, producer, writer, arranger, clothing designer, actor, singer, and rapper. The Name is iKE

Waited and waited but I ran out of patience. Now am BUILDING MY DREAM. It's TIME

Forever.

Old 06-24-2007, 06:01 AM   #8 (permalink)
CEO

Bank: 210,744,364.04
Total Points: 210,783,790.48
Rep Power: 21453914 CEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legend

tru spot are u a charity organization or u make money from these scripts u r buying

I don't consider myself lucky and so I work hard to achieve the goals I set for myself.

Some of the things that I go through are God's way of getting me ready for the responsibilities he will bestow on me.
http://platinumtach.com/gallery2/mai...serialNumber=1
CEO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2007, 08:09 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 120,035.02
Rep Power: 21474887 crAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legend

Originally Posted by nflow
Is there an alternative to this stupid program, it freezes when loading the songs, it is hard to manuever your song choices, if you have a large library, so many things just bugging me, ah so much for apple easy design
It's pretty much the only music program I use.

WinMP is a big bitch.

Winamp...I dunno...never seen the real glory of it...upon all the yanns people de talk..

VLC is WEAK if u are thinking as per a media library is concerned.

Old 06-25-2007, 02:57 AM   #10 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 1,252,485,744.44
Total Points: 1,252,503,995.35
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

Originally Posted by crAzy Don
It's pretty much the only music program I use.

WinMP is a big bitch.

Winamp...I dunno...never seen the real glory of it...upon all the yanns people de talk..

VLC is WEAK if u are thinking as per a media library is concerned.
Actually the older editions were fine, but I upgraded the software and all the trouble started, I must have downloaded a beta version or something. However it is still hard to work around the program if you have a large library

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2007, 02:59 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474887 crAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legend

Originally Posted by nflow
Actually the older editions were fine, but I upgraded the software and all the trouble started, I must have downloaded a beta version or something. However it is still hard to work around the program if you have a large library

o ok

I'm still using the old version

I know better than to upgrade lol

I think u can revert it back to ur old version?

Old 06-25-2007, 03:38 AM   #12 (permalink)
iKE

Originally Posted by CEO
tru spot are u a charity organization or u make money from these scripts u r buying

CEO, you already know where Tru Spot! is headed for.

Forever.

Old 06-25-2007, 04:00 AM   #13 (permalink)
One step closer to bannation

Total Points: 36.15
Rep Power: 114375 Khampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legend

Last edited by Khampagne; 06-25-2007 at 10:27 PM..
Khampagne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2007, 02:37 PM   #14 (permalink)

The alternative is to uninstall itunes and install one of these versions

http://www.oldapps.com/itunes.htm

Old 06-26-2007, 03:50 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

windows media player