Old 06-24-2007, 01:00 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Default Good deal?

http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Wat...ID=prod2529701
Old 06-24-2007, 01:03 AM   #2 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

lol...............looks too good to be true sha.........and 4 dat matter only one dollar for shipping...........na wa oh.........be careful shaa
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2007, 01:04 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Originally Posted by Omaricha
lol...............looks too good to be true sha.........and 4 dat matter only one dollar for shipping...........na wa oh.........be careful shaa
Overstock.com is a credible site now. Its just like Amazon
Old 06-24-2007, 01:05 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 40,900,631,683.04
Total Points: 40,900,926,680.65
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Overstock is reliable.. i've bought many electronic items from there.. their shipping is usually $1..
Old 06-24-2007, 01:11 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

750 for watch...

Dearest Uncle Kuli, I need 500 for rent. Pweety please...

Let none presume to wear an undeserved dignity. O that estates, degrees, and offices Were not deriv'd corruptly, and that clear honour Were purchas'd by the merit of the wearer!
Old 06-24-2007, 01:11 AM   #6 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

seen......so i guess na good deal then? but $1 for shipping na die sha........them for make am free.....but normally i don't throw so much money on the internet just incase something goes wrong. i once lost £300 on amazon and I no find am funny mehn...........so be careful sha....
Y'all better take note
Old 06-24-2007, 01:13 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

seen......so i guess na good deal then? but $1 for shipping na die sha........them for make am free.....but normally i don't throw so much money on the internet just incase something goes wrong. i once lost £300 on amazon and I no find am funny mehn...........so be careful sha....
Overstock is not an auction site..

Let none presume to wear an undeserved dignity. O that estates, degrees, and offices Were not deriv'd corruptly, and that clear honour Were purchas'd by the merit of the wearer!
Old 06-24-2007, 01:14 AM   #8 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Bank: 775,664.13
Total Points: 122,412,435.55
Rep Power: 21474881 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

http://www.worldofwatches.com/segf/RadoR22301152.html

a bit cheaper here.

'Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity' ~ Will Smith
Lummie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2007, 01:15 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by icegold
Neither is Amazon.. right?
Old 06-24-2007, 01:17 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by OmoDelta
Icegold wat he said ^^^^
Y'all better take note
Old 06-24-2007, 01:17 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lummie

@Icegold. Not made up my mind but I may indulge myself later in the year after so much suffer head . If I don't go on a vacation
Old 06-24-2007, 01:18 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by OmoDelta
Overstock sells all thier stuff directly, not individuals selling the things they have...

All in all, Overstock is not the same kind of site as amazon.

Old 06-24-2007, 01:19 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kulata

@Icegold. Not made up my mind but I may indulge myself later in the year after so much suffer head . If I don't go on a vacation
But but but my rent..

Mehn, it's good to indulge once in a while jare....

Old 06-24-2007, 01:20 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 8,493,022,245.05
Total Points: 8,493,029,200.13
Rep Power: 21474872 Homiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legend

They have an auction part....abi did that change?

they do

http://auctions.overstock.com/cgi-bi...nkSource=HM118

I can do all things thru christ who strengthens me...........phil 4:13
Homiluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2007, 01:22 AM   #15 (permalink)

Overstock sells all thier stuff directly, not individuals selling the things they have...

All in all, Overstock is not the same kind of site as amazon.
I know but Amazon doesn't auction though.. like you said, you purchase directly from an individual at a FIXED price..