Old 06-21-2007, 12:11 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Starlomor don nearli finish hin house!!!

Old 06-21-2007, 12:12 AM   #2 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Bank: 106,861,079.25
Total Points: 107,291,349.65
Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

that will be your house in Jesus Name!

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2007, 12:14 AM   #3 (permalink)
Wild Card

Bank: 1,926,505,805.74
Total Points: 2,321,666,818.49
Rep Power: 21474885 Vivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legend

Originally Posted by Starlomor

You're not on GMAIL. I got some BIG news!
Old 06-21-2007, 12:15 AM   #4 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Bank: 106,861,079.25
Total Points: 107,291,349.65
Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

positive.. i'm signing in
Originally Posted by Vivrantism
You're not on GMAIL. I got some BIG news!

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2007, 12:26 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

Originally Posted by Starlomor

u don pay dem buildas yet... dem no look too hapi...e be laik say dat boy neva chop in 3 days...

send dem moni o...

how much dem dey charge u sef?

Old 06-26-2007, 09:16 PM   #6 (permalink)
Oba
Oba Gha To OKpere Ise

Bank: 33,485,262.17
Total Points: 33,533,262.17
Rep Power: 4168964 Oba is a legendOba is a legendOba is a legendOba is a legendOba is a legendOba is a legendOba is a legendOba is a legendOba is a legendOba is a legendOba is a legend

OK, I see di doors, bet wey di windows?
Old 06-26-2007, 10:04 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by double_o_rock
OK, I see di doors, bet wey di windows?

window ke? u wan make starlomor just dey dish out moni yanfu-yanfu...

Old 06-28-2007, 04:07 AM   #8 (permalink)
great to be dead

Bank: 24,960,651,702,131.02
Total Points: 24,960,651,746,131.06
Rep Power: 21347120 dupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legend

bullet can not enter.
dupreejohnson is offline   Reply With Quote