![]() Join Date: Dec 2006
Just give me a link or brief tutorial
pls. Its urgent have a report due tomorrow. I was doing the graph in 2D but 3D is way better so i want to switch
Sent from my BlackBerry Wireless Handheld, a miracle made possible by John McCain I don't consider myself lucky and so I work hard to achieve the goals I set for myself. Some of the things that I go through are God's way of getting me ready for the responsibilities he will bestow on me. http://platinumtach.com/gallery2/mai...serialNumber=1 |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2000
if u can graph in 2d you can graph in 3d.
just select the 3d version of the 2d graph. ![]()
go to the graph option..or i think you can double click on the graph too to bring up the option. then u can change teh dimensions from there. it's that simple ![]()
![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
You should have paid attention in class.. instead of checking threads in NR..
Na Wa 4 Naija movies.. Ovoko.. Ovoko.. Ovoko.......!! *************************** Obara, Please, what do we have to do, to redeem this situation? "You'll have to bring the tail, of a wild eagle.. ..The 3 front teeth, of a chameleon.. ..The urine, from a Snake.. ..And the intestine, of a Soldier Ant" *************************** I am The only Nigerian in the world, Who can say; "I made money in a legal way.." By Kanayo O. Kanayo *************************** "I will deal with you.. thesame way NAFDAC deals with fake Nigerian drugs.." |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
..a whole CEO ni?
NR .com Characters Welcome "They coming for me, wan' see me fall U know my story, I been through it all Nights I felt like dyin’, but I ain’t cryin’ What didn’t kill me, made me strong as iron..."~Jay-Z Killin y'all niggaz on that lyrical shit |
Sent from my BlackBerry Wireless Handheld, a miracle made possible by John McCain I don't consider myself lucky and so I work hard to achieve the goals I set for myself. Some of the things that I go through are God's way of getting me ready for the responsibilities he will bestow on me. http://platinumtach.com/gallery2/mai...serialNumber=1 |