![]() Join Date: Jan 2001
dammnnnn.. face is so so sha!
The Notorious BIG said it best: "Either you're slingin' crack-rock, or you've got a wicked jump-shot." Nobody wants to work for it anymore. There's no honor in taking that after school job at Mickey Dee's, honor's in the dollar, kid. So I went the white boy way of slinging crack-rock: I became a stock broker. |
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
random but hey its midnight i am permited
mr chase i really respected that....someone simply indicated it was inappropriate and u removed it..no whala no 10page drama thread on if this person did and was not banned why is this one allowed to do it..blah blah blah.....no whala...just simple.... gosh simplicity is the key to a stress free life sha... have a great night... ![]()
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2007
lol -BH
Barron Ruoboneski Hertzog- Lord Governor 13th Royal Caliphate Commander and Lord Overseer Royal Caliphate Forces :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Magic City Magic Lights Magic Moments Happy......... |
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
ooops.....okay then never mind... ![]()
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2007
I like the cautious and respectful approach sha, too much gra gra dey cause unnecessary wahala sometimes....... -BH
Barron Ruoboneski Hertzog- Lord Governor 13th Royal Caliphate Commander and Lord Overseer Royal Caliphate Forces :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Magic City Magic Lights Magic Moments Happy......... |