Old 07-23-2002, 11:48 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 250.00
Default Engagement rings pick

which one should i pick?...
can y'all please help me select the right one ok...

creature of emotions...temptation of the flesh.

BlkOpal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2002, 01:25 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 3,828.24
Total Points: 3,959.84
Rep Power: 42949 Queen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legend

I like the first one

So when is the wedding again
Old 07-24-2002, 01:39 AM   #3 (permalink)
ELA

Total Points: 156.00
Default cheiya

I like the fourth and the last one. Abeg I know say I no dey ever post mesg and nobody too no me but it's all good. I hope I'm not prying but when you dey wed abeg

na me
ela
Love is a good thing but why does it hurt?
ELA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2002, 01:46 AM   #4 (permalink)
aq

Total Points: 159.69

Hahhaha
to tell u the truth, they all look the same to me....
I know it's just me...
aq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2002, 03:14 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by Cush Princess
I like the first one

So when is the wedding again

well, it's not yet offical...
but i'll let y'all know as soon as possible...
we not in a rush.....

Old 07-24-2002, 03:15 AM   #6 (permalink)

Default Re: cheiya

Originally posted by ELA
I like the fourth and the last one. Abeg I know say I no dey ever post mesg and nobody too no me but it's all good. I hope I'm not prying but when you dey wed abeg

na me
ela

it's all good..
i'll let y'all know ok...
so do stay put a'ight...

Old 07-24-2002, 03:16 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by aq
Hahhaha
to tell u the truth, they all look the same to me....
I know it's just me...

aq biko puo n'uzo...
b/4 nko?...it's only u now...
ahahahahahahahaha...

Old 07-24-2002, 03:48 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 187,216.60
Total Points: 189,216.60
Rep Power: 44969 mc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legend

Right now I am feeling sorry for some guys wallet.
mc-fine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2002, 12:58 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 10,000.30
Rep Power: 5677 Jackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legend

I like the second, then the first...
Old 07-24-2002, 10:51 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 121.00

Originally posted by Jackal
I agree w/ u jare . . . . I like the 2nd one . . . .

-Thomas Crowne's Wife . . .

iyamia01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2002, 11:54 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by mc-fine
Right now I am feeling sorry for some guys wallet.
really?...eeeeeeeyah...oh pls..

Old 07-24-2002, 11:55 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by Jackal

thnx man...

Old 07-24-2002, 11:55 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by iyamia01

I agree w/ u jare . . . . I like the 2nd one . . . .

thnx ma'am

Old 07-25-2002, 03:51 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 10,000.30
Rep Power: 5677 Jackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legend

My pleasure sweetie...
Old 07-25-2002, 06:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

i like the last one. but girl....all of those are Really small...