Old 06-19-2007, 06:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 55,494,094.87
Total Points: 55,802,187.12
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend
Default I need to say my piece on the Chxta deal

In light of the extreme attempts to paint this most amiable of chaps in a negative hue, I think it most prudent that we gather today to address the charges that have been laid at the feet of Lubuntu. It is my hope that we........

mmmmm, White girls.

Old 06-19-2007, 06:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
goat herder

Bank: 25,706,094,021.84
Total Points: 25,706,248,763.80
Rep Power: 21474910 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

that second one is hotttttt!!!!!!!!
Old 06-19-2007, 06:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

Bank: 131,121,482.70
Total Points: 131,143,483.20
Rep Power: 19710779 PointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legend

lolololol

says there will be no btchassness allowed!

"I do my hair and I work out all the the time. NOW THAT'S DEDICATION."
-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD
PointNexter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2007, 06:30 PM   #4 (permalink)
Smooth Moderator
Product of Delta State

Bank: 1,684,554,757.79
Total Points: 1,685,489,267.79
Rep Power: 21474892 bigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legend

to skinny
Old 06-19-2007, 06:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

Originally Posted by bigtallman
to skinny
shebi na me tell you to chop all the akpu and beans for village? now you can't handle skinny women. *smh*
Old 06-19-2007, 06:33 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 636,471,389.98
Total Points: 1,700,618,762.70
Rep Power: 21474871 Sir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legend

I will not backslide in Malcolm X's name, amen! I will not backslide in Malcolm X's name, amen!I will not backslide in Malcolm X's name, amen!I will not backslide in Malcolm X's name, amen!I will not backslide in Malcolm X's name, amen! I will not backslide in Malcolm X's name, amen!

"What is demanded today is Christianity without the system that has been built around it in the West." -Isaac Delano, "One Church for Nigeria"(1945)

Originally Posted by Bubus View Post
I wonder how we will explain NR to our kids.
Sir Koan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2007, 06:33 PM   #7 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Bank: 106,861,079.25
Total Points: 107,291,349.65
Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

some of us are at work u EDIOT!

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2007, 06:34 PM   #8 (permalink)
Smooth Moderator
Product of Delta State

Bank: 1,684,554,757.79
Total Points: 1,685,489,267.79
Rep Power: 21474892 bigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legend

shebi na me tell you to chop all the akpu and beans for village? now you can't handle skinny women. *smh*
well, another mans trash is another mans treasure
Old 06-19-2007, 06:34 PM   #9 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Originally Posted by COMMONCENTS
that second one is hotttttt!!!!!!!!
the second girl or the second picture?
Old 06-19-2007, 06:35 PM   #10 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Originally Posted by Starlomor
some of us are at work u EDIOT!
but you have time to rush in to read drama threads abi?
Old 06-19-2007, 06:37 PM   #11 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

@ RB, Malcolm would understand. Remember, he had good hair.

@ BTM, please stop lying. you go tap.
Old 06-19-2007, 06:37 PM   #12 (permalink)
goat herder

Bank: 25,706,094,021.84
Total Points: 25,706,248,763.80
Rep Power: 21474910 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

the second girl or the second picture?
so she's the same one in the first....she looks hella hot in the second pic.
Old 06-19-2007, 06:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 9,667.30
Rep Power: 21474863 Chxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legend

Chineke! Chuwku biko anyi na ya ngi, e kwena k'anyi fu ihe njo...
Old 06-19-2007, 06:39 PM   #14 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

"I can cook only Hot Pockets and Eggo Waffles"

when you look like that, it isn't much of a problem
Old 06-19-2007, 06:40 PM   #15 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

okay, BTM here. stop complaining about skinny now