Old 06-19-2007, 01:20 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 2,281,949.85
Total Points: 2,324,511.75
Rep Power: 21474861 Adachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legend
Default Nigerian Language Dictionary

I just found this new cool naija site. I think it is an excellent idea ..it will help us learn more about our languages. You can post and read words in nigerian languages

http://www.nigeriandictionary.com/

When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced.
Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice.

Last edited by Adachi; 06-19-2007 at 01:50 PM..
Adachi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2007, 01:46 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Very limited. Mods move to the right forum.
Old 06-19-2007, 01:52 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 2,281,949.85
Total Points: 2,324,511.75
Rep Power: 21474861 Adachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legend

You no see say nah new site...and una dey move threads to quick jo

Originally Posted by ND
Very limited. Mods move to the right forum.

When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced.
Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice.
Adachi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2007, 01:59 PM   #4 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Bank: 410,884,410.16
Total Points: 414,135,630.57
Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Mods Please move... and censure ryder if she continues to post topics in inappropriate forums.

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Bubus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2007, 02:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

How about you wait for a proper launch before posting it here. We have enough useless content in this place already.

Originally Posted by Adachi
You no see say nah new site...and una dey move threads to quick jo
Old 06-19-2007, 05:01 PM   #6 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Bank: 23,212,288,063.25
Total Points: 23,213,223,392.80
Rep Power: 21474889 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

Na wetin u wake up rush dey post be this, u sleep well today at all? The thing get great potential sha...
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
GURU is offline   Reply With Quote