Old 06-18-2007, 11:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
Smooth Moderator
Product of Delta State

Bank: 1,684,554,757.79
Total Points: 1,685,489,267.79
Rep Power: 21474892 bigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legend

Default reunion pics

Last edited by bigtallman; 06-19-2007 at 03:20 AM..
bigtallman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2007, 11:25 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 6,540.32
Total Points: 6,570.02
Rep Power: 842490 DCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legend

BTM indeed...props to u mehn

The Serenity Prayer

God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next.
Amen.

--Reinhold Niebuhr

Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths.

Proverbs 3, 5-6

Originally posted by ibbey
Possibilities that you will own ur own business in the near future??
Originally posted by *~Aisha~* Anyways yes i'm going to own my own multibillion dollar company in the very near future. Do you want my autograph now?
DCExplorer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2007, 11:26 PM   #3 (permalink)
Oni

Bank: 90,242.68
Total Points: 106,748.68
Rep Power: 5531336 Oni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legend

nice

should only come on for advertising, questions and pic forum. thanks 4 not cqring have a great day
Oni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2007, 11:27 PM   #4 (permalink)
Oni

Rep Power: 5531336 Oni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legend

kai 12 ppl viewing already

should only come on for advertising, questions and pic forum. thanks 4 not cqring have a great day
Old 06-18-2007, 11:28 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

ma boo

wot were u doing to fancy in the 3rd pic? :axe:

Old 06-18-2007, 11:28 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 3,525,575.88
Total Points: 3,547,789.48
Rep Power: 2663350 faseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legend

BTM is loosing weight oh! Congrats!!!
Old 06-18-2007, 11:30 PM   #7 (permalink)
YNG Exec

Bank: 6,524,499.93
Total Points: 6,554,213.57
Rep Power: 21474862 dols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legend

BTM looking good but u know am still mad at u sha for losin dat belly
Old 06-18-2007, 11:30 PM   #8 (permalink)
Born Into Excellence...

Bank: 172,946.40
Total Points: 173,355.40
Rep Power: 211718 Haleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legend

wia are d remaining pics hun ? oh, looking good in dat suit ....
Old 06-18-2007, 11:31 PM   #9 (permalink)
Oni

wia are d remaining pics hun ?
where u been

Old 06-18-2007, 11:31 PM   #10 (permalink)
Smooth Moderator
Product of Delta State

Rep Power: 21474892 bigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legend

Last edited by bigtallman; 06-19-2007 at 03:21 AM..
bigtallman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2007, 11:33 PM   #11 (permalink)
Smooth Moderator
Product of Delta State

wia are d remaining pics hun ? oh, looking good in dat suit ....
i won't post ur pics, i'll send them to u
Old 06-18-2007, 11:33 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 67,957,399.88
Total Points: 67,984,145.08
Rep Power: 5140725 Superman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legend

fcuking guy, wetin i tell una about this canada thing?? i don tire for all this canada nonsense. if i see any more canada nonsense, na shoot i go shoot pesin.

Anyways who be that fine girl way wear white??

IGBO GIRLS ROCK!!!
superman...superman...fireman...superman
Superman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2007, 11:33 PM   #13 (permalink)
Crazy Bitch

Bank: 154,068,370,988.54
Total Points: 154,068,371,288.54
Rep Power: 21367489 FekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legend

Wait o! So Odogwu almost reach you or na foto trick?
Old 06-18-2007, 11:34 PM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 1.12
Total Points: 3,612.01
Rep Power: 9213423 headhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legend

Odogwu is tall too o.
headhunter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2007, 11:35 PM   #15 (permalink)
Allomancer

Bank: 7,641,373.06
Total Points: 7,690,893.18
Rep Power: 3695605 Turums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legend

odogwu resemble this one frenchsenegaleseguinean that we (dallas ryders)know in that pic.

Best Independent Film of the year. Buy the DVD at http://www.nighttofly.com
Turums is offline   Reply With Quote