As Real As They Come
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
I'll always love and remember you To one that is so selfless, I’ve been so selfish And now even in your absence I can’t still help it Longing to re-live the times we spent Yearning to hear you speak once again To the twin sister I never had Thanks for loving me and being my right hand And though through rough times I wasn’t there You always let me know you still cared And as you have fulfilled your mission on earth I pray I get to touch as many people’s hearts And if we meet again in another life I’ll gladly take your place through pain and strife |
As Real As They Come
I know right.... those Singles parties be live mehn
I'll always love and remember you To one that is so selfless, I’ve been so selfish And now even in your absence I can’t still help it Longing to re-live the times we spent Yearning to hear you speak once again To the twin sister I never had Thanks for loving me and being my right hand And though through rough times I wasn’t there You always let me know you still cared And as you have fulfilled your mission on earth I pray I get to touch as many people’s hearts And if we meet again in another life I’ll gladly take your place through pain and strife |
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2001
You know it. Bachelors think they have fun at their parties, they got no idea how crazy women go at their own parties ![]()
Phil 3:10 |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2004
awwwwwwwww....
shey na recent pic? cuz ive seen a pic with dem bridesmaids in dat kinda dress (color)
As Real As They Come
It's beautiful @Festac man, so true.... Went to one a few weeks ago... I didn't even make it to the wedding ![]()
#11 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Jun 2001
she's got something special on her mind...
The hope of a secure and livable world / lies with disciplined nonconformists who / are dedicated to justice, peace and / brotherhood. Martin Luther King Jr., "Strength to Love" The Serenity Prayer God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next. Amen. --Reinhold Niebuhr Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths. Proverbs 3, 5-6 Quote:
![]() Join Date: Dec 2006
she's so fine. nice shot
FIRST LADY
![]() Join Date: Jul 2005
Back off!
La Femme Store! http://www.webmallng.com/lafemmestore When you cry, I cry I cry along with you Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal NS 1463 We're truly unruly and we should get sued |
#15 (permalink) |
Onye Photo
![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
![]() Viv never commented on this...I wonder if she's forgiven me yet. (did I mention how wonderful you looked that day?)