Old 06-17-2007, 11:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
ijeoma obu ihe oma

Total Points: 888.65
Rep Power: 312179 estrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legend
Default Reunion.. pics

edit

where there is a will.. there is a way

"But what can a person do with things that continue unsatisfied inside? Is thier stifled cry not also life?" (AYI KWEI ARMAH):

One Nigeria practical?

Last edited by estrella; 06-18-2007 at 03:04 AM..
estrella is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2007, 11:16 PM   #2 (permalink)
ijeoma obu ihe oma

Total Points: 888.65
Rep Power: 312179 estrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legend

edit

where there is a will.. there is a way

"But what can a person do with things that continue unsatisfied inside? Is thier stifled cry not also life?" (AYI KWEI ARMAH):

One Nigeria practical?

Last edited by estrella; 06-18-2007 at 03:04 AM..
estrella is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2007, 11:17 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

laco at ur age u still dey go reunion...agbaya oshi
Old 06-17-2007, 11:17 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 255,209,992,857.44
Total Points: 255,210,297,127.44
Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

estrella u are beautiful
Old 06-17-2007, 11:28 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by aderonkei
make we hear word jare
See fine womens....fancy hope no one toasted u
Old 06-17-2007, 11:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
As Real As They Come

Bank: 65,305.83
Total Points: 198,104.95
Rep Power: 1373964 ASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legend

Originally Posted by aderonkei

Thanx for letting us know that's Laco

To one that is so selfless, I’ve been so selfish
And now even in your absence I can’t still help it
Longing to re-live the times we spent
Yearning to hear you speak once again

To the twin sister I never had
Thanks for loving me and being my right hand
And though through rough times I wasn’t there
You always let me know you still cared

And as you have fulfilled your mission on earth
I pray I get to touch as many people’s hearts
And if we meet again in another life
I’ll gladly take your place through pain and strife
ASTUTE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2007, 11:30 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

Originally Posted by SAGACIOUS
Thanx for letting us know that's Laco
ur welcome....like people dont know who laco is
Old 06-17-2007, 11:39 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

muhahahah so dats laco..wey v shape nawwww

newezzzz fancy, da hairstyle suits ya

beauriffffffful pics

estrella & fancy.. send ur shoes asap

Old 06-17-2007, 11:40 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

OMG..
BTM..

i told u not to take pics with females

:axe:

those eyes of urs mayne n ur lips.. oya come hiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Old 06-17-2007, 11:41 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady ACM
OMG..
BTM..

i told u not to take pics with females

:axe:

those eyes of urs mayne n ur lips.. oya come hiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
gimme the contract and BTM will be urs in 48hrs
Old 06-17-2007, 11:42 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by maestro
gimme the contract and BTM will be urs in 48hrs

sowwie, we don sign contract already!

Old 06-17-2007, 11:43 PM   #12 (permalink)
As Real As They Come

Bank: 65,305.83
Total Points: 198,104.95
Rep Power: 1373964 ASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legend

muhahahah so dats laco..wey v shape nawwww

newezzzz fancy, da hairstyle suits ya

beauriffffffful pics

estrella & fancy.. send ur shoes asap

[Sarcasm]So i guess everyone really does knows what Laco looks like[/Sarcasm]

To one that is so selfless, I’ve been so selfish
And now even in your absence I can’t still help it
Longing to re-live the times we spent
Yearning to hear you speak once again

To the twin sister I never had
Thanks for loving me and being my right hand
And though through rough times I wasn’t there
You always let me know you still cared

And as you have fulfilled your mission on earth
I pray I get to touch as many people’s hearts
And if we meet again in another life
I’ll gladly take your place through pain and strife
ASTUTE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2007, 11:45 PM   #13 (permalink)

sowwie, we don sign contract already!
story...do kwik jare, I hav a heap of offers for the guy to sift thru
Old 06-17-2007, 11:45 PM   #14 (permalink)

u knw say na small pics laco dey post, and frum dem tiny pics... u cnt really tell much..

Originally Posted by SAGACIOUS
[Sarcasm]So i guess everyone really does knows what Laco looks like[/Sarcasm]

Old 06-17-2007, 11:46 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by maestro
story...do kwik jare, I hav a heap of offers for the guy to sift thru
:LMAO:

KINI E KINI LOGO E...

BTM is mine already
:kneel: