Old 06-16-2007, 06:04 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Default Samsung T509 and Nokia Ngage

T-mobile locked phones. I want to give them away and they are still in good working condition.

PM me your info if interested. 1 per person
Old 06-16-2007, 04:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

erm,pics pls.
Old 06-16-2007, 05:00 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

o, never mind,i see them.are they still available?
Old 06-16-2007, 06:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Originally Posted by Shylaw
o, never mind,i see them.are they still available?
Yes
Old 06-16-2007, 09:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

send one dis way
Old 06-17-2007, 02:33 AM   #6 (permalink)

kulata,ur pm box is full.Can u pls send me the ngage?thx.
Old 06-17-2007, 08:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

HMM BISH I RECKON U RICH. LETS BE BEST FRIENDS (i love rich people) so u can give me FREE shit..

Old 06-18-2007, 02:33 AM   #8 (permalink)

why do i get a feeling this dude's playing us?
Old 06-18-2007, 04:31 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 0.01
Total Points: 1,571.51
Rep Power: 0 sandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legend

why do i get a feeling this dude's playing us?
lol.. Paranoia
sandybabe51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2007, 08:09 AM   #10 (permalink)

kulata,ur pm box is full.Can u pls send me the ngage?thx.
Sorry. Cleared
Old 06-18-2007, 05:57 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

Send one to me too.

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2007, 08:08 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Clockwatcher
Send one to me too.
Only Samsung one left since Shylaw said she wants the engage
Old 06-18-2007, 09:23 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 4,651.00
Total Points: 4,945.21
Rep Power: 0 XQuze is a legendXQuze is a legendXQuze is a legendXQuze is a legendXQuze is a legendXQuze is a legendXQuze is a legendXQuze is a legendXQuze is a legendXQuze is a legendXQuze is a legend

omo see as ppl way they yankee they hunger...chai for phone that is a cheap as anything nowadays
Old 06-18-2007, 10:38 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

Originally Posted by kulata
Only Samsung one left since Shylaw said she wants the engage
do u still have the samsung available? i'd like that
Old 06-18-2007, 10:43 PM   #15 (permalink)

Closed