Old 06-17-2007, 08:39 PM   #16 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

Originally Posted by Onye_Orlu
The watcher of clocks!!

Biko take am easy ooo!! Nobody can deny that once they travel along the niger bridge and enter into onitsha, little to no doubt will exist in the travellers mind that they are amongst the thieves, criminals, vagabons of the Igbo society. Simple! You may not like the way that i am saying this, but truth is painful to some degree. Anambra people have consistantly painted the entire igbo nation in a bad light. Let me ask you a question clockwatcher: who are the main dealers in fake drugs, computers, electrical equiptment, even food? that is right! anambra/onitsha people! Anything bad that hs come out of the Igbo nation in the past years has always come from the aforementioned area. That is the plain truth that you can never deny. Now, why is it that people from the other areas are not overly indulged in negativities associated with MAKING MONEY? Even when Otokoto tried that in Owerri they BURNED HIM AND HIS EMPIRE TO THE GROUND!! Him and his gang were executed without hesitation. This will never happen in anambra because, well, simply put these Igbos are different and are the leaders in desecrating true Igbo values. They are not even family oriented and do not practice many Igbo traditions because of what i dont know. They have had untold governors of dubious repute who have demonstrated to the affirmative that the black man is only capable of running a banana republic where monkeys are the main administers of government.........

@ Me
Paragraphs, Paragraphs, Paragraphs...

invented with good reason.

Let none presume to wear an undeserved dignity. O that estates, degrees, and offices Were not deriv'd corruptly, and that clear honour Were purchas'd by the merit of the wearer!
Old 06-17-2007, 11:11 PM   #17 (permalink)
mel
NR's Mayor

Bank: 52,144,950,425.78
Total Points: 52,145,759,274.20
Rep Power: 2470000000 mel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legend

Onye orlu
stfu already!!!
ewu of no calibre.

What a man has,
what he can offer having what he has,
what he can do when he does not have,
and what he can't or won't do with what he has
- defines the man.
.... Mel, inspired by Starlomor
mel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2007, 01:20 AM   #18 (permalink)

Total Points: 9,667.30
Rep Power: 21474863 Chxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legend

Mel, you shouldn't have even bothered replying a mad person. Some more reasonable people would begin to think that you're both made from the same cloth...
Old 06-18-2007, 01:35 AM   #19 (permalink)

Total Points: 343.30
Rep Power: 0 Onye_Orlu is a legendOnye_Orlu is a legendOnye_Orlu is a legendOnye_Orlu is a legendOnye_Orlu is a legendOnye_Orlu is a legendOnye_Orlu is a legendOnye_Orlu is a legendOnye_Orlu is a legendOnye_Orlu is a legendOnye_Orlu is a legend

Mel

Are you from anambra?!? If so, i am sorry for that.
Old 06-19-2007, 10:45 AM   #20 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474863 Chxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legend

You still haven't retracted the rubbish statement you made.
Old 06-19-2007, 12:14 PM   #21 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Originally Posted by Chxta
Mel, you shouldn't have even bothered replying a mad person. Some more reasonable people would begin to think that you're both made from the same cloth...
True talk

a wise or not so wise man said "when you argue with a foolish man he brings you down to his level and beat you with experience." (DDU) Pls for those of you on here trying to get this ewu to write with some reason should not waste ya time. I am no politician, but i can't believe how you could think the way you think. nonsense and ingredients. True igbo ko ni i bet you can't even speak the language.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 06-21-2007, 11:10 PM   #22 (permalink)

Bank: 19,834.25
Total Points: 20,766.65
Rep Power: 237931 damita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legend

I thought the dude was mistaken when he said that igbo people were this divided
Old 06-23-2007, 02:20 PM   #23 (permalink)

Originally Posted by damita
I thought the dude was mistaken when he said that igbo people were this divided
You ain't seen nothing yet, and it is fucking sad.
Old 06-26-2007, 05:46 PM   #24 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

hahahhaha I missed this one...can't stand Anambra folks so carry on

Old 08-13-2008, 05:50 PM   #25 (permalink)

Bank: 47,716.09
Total Points: 78,986.99
Rep Power: 21454446 asababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legend

Originally Posted by Onye_Orlu View Post
Of all the Ibo states the UBA/NGIGE scandal is only possible in Anambra state. Traders mentality reigns supreme in Anambra state.Anambra state is a state of cash and carry people. They are always disdracing Ndigbo. If it is not Aguleri-Umuleri, it is Okija Shrine.If it is not Emeka Ofor it is Chris Uba or one uncouth money-miss-road who wants to show that money is everything.Unfortunately to a large extent these illiterate rascals succeed in these ventures because they always find people in Anambra state who will do their bidding for a little sum of money.Otokoto and his brigands tried such nonesense in Imo state and they are all lying six feet under today.In Anambra state Otokoto would be a kingmaker with the power to burn down the government house at his whim.Anambra state has the highest school drop-out rate in the entire southeast.The mentality of the uneducated has taken over the state. They have the biggest mouth in the SE zone but they are just the epitome of vulgarity....ANAMBRA is the problem with Igbos...they consistently behave like Uhrobo/Benin people....the Onitsha area needs to be sanitized

Oh shut up.. Like dang.. Im mad you're from Orlu.. Why are you making our people look/sound ignorant? Anyways, it's funny how Imo girls love the hell out of Anambra men; especially Orlu babes. LOL..

Unity among South Easterners by the year 2009!!!!

Ndi be anyi KWENU!!!!!

2 Lovers plan to suicide. Boy jumped first,
Girl closed her eyes & return back saying love is blind.
Boy in air opened his parachute saying love never dies.
asababe is offline   Reply With Quote