![]() Join Date: May 2002
If my father has stolen, I will... ** Attend the very best school in the world and walk shoulder high (Educational Investment) ** Organize charity fund just like the 'better life For Rural Women' and government officials will contribute more (...talk about the rich getting richer) ** Own properties in choice countries/ locations and drive 'tear rubber' vehicles (property Investment) ** Be the toast of the town where musician will sing praise me (Social well being) ** Owning a jet or airplane wouldn't be an issue (Ease of transportation) ** Streets/avenues will be named after me (grass root investment) ** Arrange prayers for my father in churches and mosques to ward off evil spirit and untimely death (Spiritual upliftment) ** Advice my father to marry more wives and take more chieftaincy tittles across the board (evenly distribution of wealth) ** Donate 'chairs' to tertiary institutions for under privilege children ** Have shares in blue chips companies ** Wouldn't have to struggle in life But my father didn't have the opportunity to steal otherwise I wouldn't be in diaspora searching for the proverbial green pastures. http://www.nigeriavillagesquare.com/...s-a-thief.html |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
these r the kinds of dresses I buy for $49.99 @ tjmaxx , that's y i love my tjmaxx I just picked up a jones new york one of those maxi dresses with skinny strap like the one joss stone wore in her video with common and another max mara , both for $89 something. I know not all tjmaxx stock good stuff but if u find u a good one u go feel like say u dey rob the place. Cole haan tong sandals - $65 , marc jacobs purse - $137 chei i wan pass out today make dem no send me inside gbese ![]()
![]() Join Date: May 2002
@ funmi i know they are overpriced....designer dresses if i could get them at a reasonable cost they'll def be hanging in my closet ![]() @ nita the third one is my fave too, and my second fave is the last one
If my father has stolen, I will... ** Attend the very best school in the world and walk shoulder high (Educational Investment) ** Organize charity fund just like the 'better life For Rural Women' and government officials will contribute more (...talk about the rich getting richer) ** Own properties in choice countries/ locations and drive 'tear rubber' vehicles (property Investment) ** Be the toast of the town where musician will sing praise me (Social well being) ** Owning a jet or airplane wouldn't be an issue (Ease of transportation) ** Streets/avenues will be named after me (grass root investment) ** Arrange prayers for my father in churches and mosques to ward off evil spirit and untimely death (Spiritual upliftment) ** Advice my father to marry more wives and take more chieftaincy tittles across the board (evenly distribution of wealth) ** Donate 'chairs' to tertiary institutions for under privilege children ** Have shares in blue chips companies ** Wouldn't have to struggle in life But my father didn't have the opportunity to steal otherwise I wouldn't be in diaspora searching for the proverbial green pastures. http://www.nigeriavillagesquare.com/...s-a-thief.html |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Some of the dresses I've been eyeing. Some of them are from Overstock, Isaac Mitzrahi For Target and some from MSN. Apart from a few, most are in the $50-$60 range. I have some dresses like this but you can't help having a few more. I especially like the first one, the third one and the fourth from the bottom And yes, if you go to Marshalls or TJMaxx you can find clothes like this in the $39.99 - $100 range. Just be patient and diligent like me ![]() |
![]() I really want this dress , but it's tooooooo expensive for a silk dress , damn Ken Cole is a true B and their nice dresses rarely go on sale. I wonder what they do with them ![]()
![]() Join Date: Apr 2006
If u cant afford a dress then cut down on your taste. Look for something under $50, dresses aint cheap
since when did dresses come in a set price ? it all boils down to when and where u shop madam . A $50 dress somewhere may be $15 somewhere else
my dress has gone down from $220 to $74 now das woram talking about !