Old 06-15-2007, 04:01 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 3,525,575.88
Total Points: 3,547,789.48
Rep Power: 2663350 faseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legend
Default Money does not buy Style....or class

$60B in the family bank and this is what you look like?

That Versace bag alone will buy more than 50 expensive ankara outfits.
Old 06-15-2007, 04:04 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Who is she?

It's a case of "Orobo yari"
Old 06-15-2007, 04:04 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 636,471,389.98
Total Points: 1,700,618,762.70
Rep Power: 21474871 Sir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legend

Who is she?

"What is demanded today is Christianity without the system that has been built around it in the West." -Isaac Delano, "One Church for Nigeria"(1945)

Originally Posted by Bubus View Post
I wonder how we will explain NR to our kids.
Sir Koan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2007, 04:09 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2663350 faseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legend

one of them igbinedion pickins
Old 06-15-2007, 04:13 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Omosewa
Who is she?

It's a case of "Orobo yari"

LMAOOO....she said orobo yair
Old 06-15-2007, 04:18 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 234,398.29
Total Points: 270,703.44
Rep Power: 2838716 Ikeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legend

*smh* bini pipu
when NRyders start trying to leave your life for you, then something is wrong.
Ikeja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2007, 04:28 AM   #7 (permalink)
Onye Olu

Bank: 8,911,052.08
Total Points: 8,953,729.63
Rep Power: 21474869 Mazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legend

you're making fun of her. what does that say about your class?...
Mazi Bawbee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2007, 04:31 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by bawbee

If you had a bad day at work- take a shower and go to bed.

Odera- it shall be well with you.
Old 06-15-2007, 04:32 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bawbee

It says my class wouldn't let me go out looking like that

Actually scratch that i will wear a nightgown to the supa market but gat damn if i had to dress up to my uncle's birthday i wouldn't look like that.

And you'll be the first to talk about unruly crazy colored weaves black women do
Old 06-15-2007, 04:32 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

..in loving you lately.
Old 06-15-2007, 04:35 AM   #11 (permalink)

Old 06-15-2007, 04:36 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jaemellah
..in loving you lately.

As if he cant see she's looking wrong. Even a blind person would sense it

Wearing mosquito net as a top, orishirishi.
Old 06-15-2007, 04:37 AM   #13 (permalink)
Onye Olu

Bank: 8,911,052.08
Total Points: 8,953,729.63
Rep Power: 21474869 Mazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legend

what do you mean?
I'm only pointing out to Faseda that it's not really cool making fun of peeps like that. The same way she's saying the lady's attire is 'classless', the act of opening up a pic thread to make fun of the lady can aslo be deemed as such.

I think Lady Fas is cool about my criticism and understands my point, looks like you wey get bad day...
Mazi Bawbee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2007, 04:37 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

As if he cant see she's looking wrong. Even a blind person would sense it

Wearing mosquito net as a top, orishirishi.
she needs to invest in a tape measure so she can know her correct size first.pls.....ain't like there ain't fashionable clothes for big women.
Old 06-15-2007, 04:37 AM   #15 (permalink)
One step closer to bannation

Total Points: 36.15
Rep Power: 114375 Khampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legendKhampagne is a legend

Last edited by Khampagne; 06-25-2007 at 10:27 PM..
Khampagne is offline   Reply With Quote