Old 06-15-2007, 02:47 AM   #1 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 46,870,419,127,830.41
Total Points: 46,870,419,215,792.25
Rep Power: 21404696 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

Default Flower Horn to good home.

This beautiful female flower horn is free to a good home. Though it is free, there is a rehoming fee of $150.00 and overnight shipping cost of $55.00. I only ship USPS priority overnight.

Insurance is up to you.

(*) (*)

Last edited by voodoo; 06-15-2007 at 02:49 AM..
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2007, 06:35 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

lmao @ rehoming fee..

wat does dat cover?

Let none presume to wear an undeserved dignity. O that estates, degrees, and offices Were not deriv'd corruptly, and that clear honour Were purchas'd by the merit of the wearer!
Old 06-18-2007, 01:41 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 211,522.13
Total Points: 211,578.04
Rep Power: 29509 omotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legend

which one is rehoming fee??
omotayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2007, 01:31 AM   #4 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Rep Power: 21404696 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

I want to make sure that it does not end up in someone's stew pot. These fish sell for hundreds or thousands of dollars on aquabid. I figure if you pay a small rehoming fee you will keep it as a pet.

You can always get a nice obokun at the fish market for way less for your stew pot.
(*) (*)
Old 06-19-2007, 05:50 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

lol see wayo....rehoming fee ko....security deposit ni
Old 06-19-2007, 10:09 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

Originally Posted by Chukwuyem
I want to make sure that it does not end up in someone's stew pot. These fish sell for hundreds or thousands of dollars on aquabid. I figure if you pay a small rehoming fee you will keep it as a pet.

You can always get a nice obokun at the fish market for way less for your stew pot.
pls.we buy live cat fish and tilapia here for almost $5/pound and up.No matter how expensive it is,it is still bait for stew
Old 06-19-2007, 07:04 PM   #7 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Originally Posted by Shylaw
pls.we buy live cat fish and tilapia here for almost $5/pound and up.No matter how expensive it is,it is still bait for stew

That is exactly my point. Why pay a rehoming (adoption) fee for my flower horn and end up using it ib your stew when you can get your cat fish for less?

Don't miss out on this opportunity. You can sell this fish for over a 2k down the road, check this one out:
http://www.aquabid.com/cgi-bin/aucti...orn&1182532623

Selling for over 2k.
(*) (*)
Old 06-20-2007, 03:25 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

abeg.... stop saying its free, cuz it aint!