LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
Queen Diva
![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
now I'm feeling better!! I like it a lot now.. even wore it to work like this!
this is how it was...with the shrinkage.. ![]() and now blown out...... ![]()
*stolen from aurora's signature* I mean its not rocket science....i want my girl to be the proudest chick out there...i want her to tell her girls that her man would never cheat...that her man loves her to death...that her man truly lives to see her happy...i want her to say everything that ppl would consider 'stupid'...but most importantly, i want that when she says these things, she'd be right... I have joy, unspeakable joy |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
Points: 1,541,270,994.61 Bank: 262,794,606,378.72 Total Points: 264,335,877,373.34 Donate Rep Power: 3440006
u are beautiful sha
oh yeah, and the hair is nice as well
![]() Join Date: Jan 2004
nice.... sissy oh.. i still rocking dis ur headband ![]()
Queen Diva
![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
thanks yall... !! At first I like like.. ummmm WIG TIME!! but I'm digging it now!
At ACM.. abeg leave me .. what else am I supposed to use to hold my hair back? headbands are a staple accessory ![]()
*stolen from aurora's signature* I mean its not rocket science....i want my girl to be the proudest chick out there...i want her to tell her girls that her man would never cheat...that her man loves her to death...that her man truly lives to see her happy...i want her to say everything that ppl would consider 'stupid'...but most importantly, i want that when she says these things, she'd be right... I have joy, unspeakable joy |
#14 (permalink) |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2000
I think I prefer the weaves. But this is cool too.