Old 06-12-2007, 03:49 AM   #1 (permalink)
The Governor

Bank: 11,196,396,209.41
Total Points: 11,196,583,235.01
Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

Wink Pictures of my Girl Friend

Yes...........

I've decided to share pics of my gal with y'all my ryder family

Pastor Bros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2007, 03:50 AM   #2 (permalink)
great to be dead

Bank: 24,960,651,702,131.02
Total Points: 24,960,651,746,131.06
Rep Power: 21347120 dupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legend

we have a picture forum
dupreejohnson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2007, 03:50 AM   #3 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Bank: 75,164,724,056.67
Total Points: 75,164,724,147.62
Rep Power: 0 FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan

Does she know of this relationship?
Phil 3:10
FestacMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2007, 03:52 AM   #4 (permalink)
great to be dead

Bank: 24,960,651,702,131.02
Total Points: 24,960,651,746,131.06
Rep Power: 21347120 dupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legend

dupreejohnson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2007, 03:53 AM   #5 (permalink)

FM...I am reporting this thread...name and pic dropping is not allowed on nr anymo
Old 06-12-2007, 03:54 AM   #6 (permalink)

u wish
Old 06-12-2007, 03:56 AM   #7 (permalink)
The Governor

Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

We are in a serious relationship. I've been keeping it on d down low but we might be getting married next yr......traditional in Dec.
Old 06-12-2007, 04:01 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pastor Bros
We are in a serious relationship. I've been keeping it on d down low but we might be getting married next yr......traditional in Dec.
without googlin tell me her name and name of novel, name of award and where it took place...then i know u are serious
Old 06-12-2007, 04:05 AM   #9 (permalink)
The Governor

Originally Posted by maestro
without googlin tell me her name and name of novel, name of award and where it took place...then i know u are serious

Her present name: Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

Her future name : Mrs Bros Chaut

Novel: Half of a Yellow Sun

Event took place in London (she came over to see me b4 d event and after d event)
Old 06-12-2007, 04:50 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 642.24
Total Points: 483,860.12
Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Pastor, i can hook u up if you are serious
Old 06-12-2007, 05:00 AM   #11 (permalink)
The Governor

Originally Posted by laco
Pastor, i can hook u up if you are serious
How u go hook me up with my wife?
Old 06-12-2007, 05:36 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 89,416.97
Total Points: 93,325.49
Rep Power: 4659055 La Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legend

LOL. I didn't know guys had imaginary relationships too.

Originally Posted by askimoli
a whole ND, aka ji aku 1 of NR, onwa n'etiri ryders, osisi n'ami mkpuru gold, otimkpu 1 of ndi nwere vshape?
La Reine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2007, 05:47 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 700,023.85
Rep Power: 21367501 buffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legend

huh ???

dude , that my wife's pic right there.
Old 06-12-2007, 05:47 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 43,485,839.42
Total Points: 43,595,088.17
Rep Power: 7725161 Mr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legend

she's too old to wife up. u better look for some 18 yr old chic
Old 06-12-2007, 05:51 AM   #15 (permalink)
The Governor

@buff naija: Behave urself. I aint finding wat u said funny.

@Mr Chase: Pls...........if u know my woman, she don't compare to no 18 yr old gal. She has a way with words dat soothes my soul.