Old 06-04-2007, 03:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,877,373.34
Rep Power: 3440006 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

Default Watch ppl abeg come in here

its summer so the wedding season is upon us
and i wanna be rocking big boy native attire to weddings no blazer or suit business (unless i am in the train)
can someoen suggest a proper dress watch to wear with native, the kinda watches i tend to wear nowadays no dey go with native

Ps: igwe pls dont come in here with that ur tiny piguetkini, i want proper man watch

This space is available for rent
Old 06-04-2007, 03:41 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

natives nor go show ur v-shape nawww

oya igwe oh.. come post pics

Old 06-04-2007, 03:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

I have to see what you are wearing first tho'
Old 06-04-2007, 03:43 PM   #4 (permalink)
OLOROGUN 1

Bank: 6,124.53
Total Points: 17,910.33
Rep Power: 21474872 Diallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legend

go for a casio edifice, most of the different edifice designs go with native and try and balance the color of ur native with the watch i.e no silver watches with white native

Man who run in front of car get tired, man who run behind car get exhausted.

Man with hand in pocket feel cocky all day.

Wife who put husband in doghouse soon find him in cat house.

Man who drive like hell, bound to get there.

Crowded elevator smell different to midget.

No mata de weight of elephant, e no fit cause earthquake

If you no get moni, u be monki
Diallo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2007, 03:44 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 493,104.87
Total Points: 500,171.12
Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend

Old 06-04-2007, 03:44 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3440006 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

Originally Posted by ND
I have to see what you are wearing first tho'
na panerai 111 and tag chrono i dey wear right now, na that kind of styles i dey like, but they dont look right on native

Old 06-04-2007, 03:45 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

I don return that watch ...

i take pic of what i since exchanged it for when i reach house....Cartier
Old 06-04-2007, 03:45 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by blackbeautyngr

i luv u too babe

Old 06-04-2007, 03:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend

Originally Posted by Lord Angry
na panerai 111 and tag chrono i dey wear right now, na that kind of styles i dey like, but they dont look right on native
Old 06-04-2007, 03:47 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

u don arrive

Old 06-04-2007, 03:47 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Pigeon

Buy- Wear - Take NR photo- Return to store (and repeat)
Originally Posted by Okpabio
I don return that watch ...

i take pic of what i since exchanged it for when i reach house....Cartier

Old 06-04-2007, 03:49 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Optimist
Pigeon

Buy- Wear - Take NR photo- Return to store (and repeat)
u know!!!!

Soon they'll say its babes that buy clothes wear them and return them!
Old 06-04-2007, 03:50 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Diallo
go for a casio edifice, most of the different edifice designs go with native and try and balance the color of ur native with the watch i.e no silver watches with white native
ok i go google that, someone told me that gold goes better with native but i no like gold watches

Old 06-04-2007, 03:53 PM   #14 (permalink)

hmmmmm

Originally Posted by Diallo

Old 06-04-2007, 03:53 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

shit i did that back in the day ...buy a shirt wear to the club...wont dance too much, return back to Macy's...

@Sugar,

u know!!!!

Soon they'll say its babes that buy clothes wear them and return them!