![]() Join Date: May 2001
congrats if you are happy.
Aka chukwu na ebulum agha. chineke bu onye na azom. Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN Never take someone 4 granted, hold every person to your heart, because u might wake up one day and realize that u have lost a diamond while u were 2 busy collecting stones. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
happy does not describe the feeling.............
when I find what it is, I will let U know. liberated, grateful, thankful, not having to hold me breath is ....................
Was Betrayed,
almost broken, almost defeated almost died.... but...... I rose, renewed, as a warrior, a fighter, no longer a victim, Now and always a survivor!!
#5 (permalink) | |||
This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper Quote:
Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^ ![]() Rest in peace D4Dude.
|||
![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
You watch another one leave, now you feel the pain
You recognise it...been there before...now here I am again? Your thoughts of the past now turn you insane Now add the thoughts now,now, you have a migrane U still bear the scars of the old wound you had to sustain Now ur tears start to drop, then they turn to rain U turn to God now,"I'm not the one to complain but God stop me from loving, it's hooked on me like crack cocaine Each one comes and goes, wrecks and blows up my heart like a plane I'm tired, I can't find any love...my heart is now a drain" Now you look over the cliff...a message goes to the brain "Jump off friend...there's nothing to lose, a lot to gain" You step back, refuse...I'd not die of my own hands...I'd rather be slain The voice retorts "Now...remember this saying as long as u fall in love...U'd be back at this cliff again" |
it was love and not lust,
my first and not my last slowly but surely i will learn to love again trust again smile again.. cliff ko cliff ni with christ i have no crisis i aint hooked that bad to be suicidal if i die he would live/leave if i live he would live/leave no matter the case death is not the answer its man, not love that has my heart aching sore...................