Old 06-01-2007, 08:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 1,252,485,744.44
Total Points: 1,252,503,995.35
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend
Exclamation Yaradua Inauguration Pictures

http://www.kodakgallery.com/ShareLan...fromshare&Ux=1

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 09:29 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Dude looks sickly here

Old 06-01-2007, 09:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 1.57
Total Points: 30,341.92
Rep Power: 21474850 obolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legend

Tired.
WA WA GBA'PE EPON MI TOBI --REGEDU!
obolewu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 10:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116650 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

My mum went and said it was crazy packed with all sorts of people. She said there were a lot of White westerners attending the ceremonies and dinners etc.
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!
Old 06-02-2007, 12:41 AM   #5 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 426.71
Total Points: 1,082,039,011.86
Rep Power: 21474916 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

the guy looks really ill

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2007, 12:46 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

it was on washingtonpost dis week

Old 06-02-2007, 12:52 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

Wot da!!

Old 06-02-2007, 12:53 AM   #8 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 1,252,485,744.44
Total Points: 1,252,503,995.35
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

Originally Posted by Lanju
the guy looks really ill

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2007, 12:54 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

I must admit Nigerians on average are ugly. Even the pics of the privileged ppl look ugly.

Old 06-02-2007, 12:55 AM   #10 (permalink)

Interesting...

Old 06-02-2007, 12:55 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 6,540.32
Total Points: 6,570.02
Rep Power: 842490 DCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legend

post ur pic ojare...ugliness get level

Originally Posted by pebbles
I must admit Nigerians on average are ugly. Even the pics of the privileged ppl look ugly.

The Serenity Prayer

God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next.
Amen.

--Reinhold Niebuhr

Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths.

Proverbs 3, 5-6

Originally posted by ibbey
Possibilities that you will own ur own business in the near future??
Originally posted by *~Aisha~* Anyways yes i'm going to own my own multibillion dollar company in the very near future. Do you want my autograph now?
DCExplorer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2007, 12:57 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Wot da!!

i hate snakesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Old 06-02-2007, 12:58 AM   #13 (permalink)

The photograper must have a crush on this girl.

Last edited by pebbles; 06-02-2007 at 01:12 AM..
Old 06-02-2007, 12:58 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Interesting...

very flexible

Old 06-02-2007, 01:00 AM   #15 (permalink)

Ugly na ugly.
I'm Nigerian so me ma get my own ugliness

Originally Posted by DCExplorer
post ur pic ojare...ugliness get level