Old 06-01-2007, 06:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
G.Q

Bank: 109,497.05
Total Points: 110,535.52
Rep Power: 311395 G.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legend
Default I Present, Micaela Reis, Miss Angola :drools:

BISH, there are other sources of protein you know. Get off ma nutz.
G.Q is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 06:20 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

wow .... i'm goin to Angola.
Old 06-01-2007, 06:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Bank: 106,861,079.25
Total Points: 107,291,349.65
Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

ok.. nice hair

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 07:44 PM   #4 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474910 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

....man please, that might as well be miss india....angola should be ashamed of themselves.

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
dibia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 07:48 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Angola?...hmm..She is pretty.
Old 06-01-2007, 07:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

abi o .. what happened to these people

http://images.google.com/images?svnu...ngolan&spell=1

Originally Posted by dibia
....man please, that might as well be miss india....angola should be ashamed of themselves.

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

Old 06-01-2007, 07:50 PM   #7 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

btw.. e no go better for white people..
oya google "Nigerian"

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

NS 1463

Old 06-01-2007, 07:52 PM   #8 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 46,870,419,127,830.41
Total Points: 46,870,419,215,792.25
Rep Power: 21404696 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

Originally Posted by Starlomor
btw.. e no go better for white people..
oya google "Nigerian"

Are they not Nigerians? Na only them you see when you google Nigerian?
(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 07:53 PM   #9 (permalink)
G.Q

Bank: 109,497.05
Total Points: 110,535.52
Rep Power: 311395 G.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legend

Not all Africans are "Black looking" like Nigerians, Ghanians etc. I've seen Kenyans that looks as Indian as Sunil.

She's hot though. Nothing to be ashamed of.

BISH, there are other sources of protein you know. Get off ma nutz.
G.Q is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 07:53 PM   #10 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

why the baby look like a zebra?
Originally Posted by Chukwuyem

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

NS 1463

Old 06-01-2007, 07:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 46,870,419,127,830.41
Total Points: 46,870,419,215,792.25
Rep Power: 21404696 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

Originally Posted by Starlomor
why the baby look like a zebra?

Na Oyinbo make am like that?
(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 08:08 PM   #12 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

kini mo ra nigba e ti mi o san wo?
Na Oyinbo make am like that?

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

NS 1463

Old 06-01-2007, 08:10 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 642.24
Total Points: 483,860.12
Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

nice bebe.
Old 06-01-2007, 08:11 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Stop showing war victims careless here
Old 06-01-2007, 08:13 PM   #15 (permalink)

So all peeps from Angola supposed to be ugly? Too much yankee blood in you.