Old 06-01-2007, 01:32 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend
Default I love being from Edo State

we rock!
we have diverse religions
and um um um, aww hell i just love being one of the states that do not suffer the curse of oil

Old 06-01-2007, 01:34 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

Ivie Oghe

Old 06-01-2007, 01:36 AM   #3 (permalink)
BOBBY K

Bank: 35,773,765,706.21
Total Points: 35,773,801,745.21
Rep Power: 3225193 DewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legend

where in Benin? I went to Greater Tomorrow (said it with pidgin)
Old 06-01-2007, 01:36 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 3,908,385.68
Total Points: 3,918,990.72
Rep Power: 3131628 hotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legend

congrats!!!
hotchoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 01:38 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DewalG
where in Benin? I went to Greater Tomorrow (said it with pidgin)
I AM NOT FROM BENIN Bini people are not the only ones from Edo state, hissssss

Old 06-01-2007, 01:38 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 39.60
Rep Power: 73817 daffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legend

edo people are hot
daffodil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 01:38 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by hotchoc
congrats!!!
yes yes thank you, i will do some charms for you for fertility

Old 06-01-2007, 01:39 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by daffodil
edo people are hot
yup yup

Old 06-01-2007, 01:40 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,781.90
Rep Power: 247165 yarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legend

My fiancee is from Benin, am in the process of converting her to Idi Igbo.
yarodin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 01:42 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Oba atokpe yeah....ISE
Old 06-01-2007, 01:43 AM   #11 (permalink)
BOBBY K

Rep Power: 3225193 DewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legend

Originally Posted by TheBendelite
I AM NOT FROM BENIN Bini people are not the only ones from Edo state, hissssss
hmmdoe! sorry o

Edo state & Benin no be the same?
Old 06-01-2007, 01:47 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,781.90
Rep Power: 247165 yarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legend

hmmdoe! sorry o

Abi oooh, when pesin say Edo,Benin comes to mind.
yarodin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 01:49 AM   #13 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

hmmdoe! sorry o

i thot d same too........2 me all Edo pple are benin
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 01:51 AM   #14 (permalink)
BOBBY K

Originally Posted by Omaricha
i thot d same too........2 me all Edo pple are benin
No mind them....when i was in Benin...Esan or Auchi people still dey call demselves Benin.

oh! by the way...i saw ur pics today. Damn your hot

Last edited by DewalG; 06-01-2007 at 01:53 AM..
DewalG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 01:52 AM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 1.57
Total Points: 30,341.92
Rep Power: 21474850 obolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legendobolewu is a legend

Edo people too dey do voodoo.
WA WA GBA'PE EPON MI TOBI --REGEDU!
obolewu is offline   Reply With Quote