Old 06-02-2007, 06:23 PM   #76 (permalink)

Bank: 666,871.24
Total Points: 688,802.14
Rep Power: 5292729 Rotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legend

Old 06-02-2007, 06:28 PM   #77 (permalink)

Bank: 666,871.24
Total Points: 688,802.14
Rep Power: 5292729 Rotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legend

Oh...and btw......Bendelite....U are of Yoruba lineage whether you like it or love it....

I'm sure you Love it.....this is you -------->

Embrace it like so......you ------------><-----------Yoruba

Old 06-02-2007, 06:34 PM   #78 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

Since when did Ughelli reach Rivers State? Or is that another Ughelli? As far as I know, that's Delta State.

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2007, 12:36 AM   #79 (permalink)

Bank: 9,918.53
Total Points: 11,563.12
Rep Power: 634950 omoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legend

Originally Posted by DewalG
heyma! dormor o
u r definately not Bini because Do mo is for men never for females.

Sha BINI GIRL REPRESENTING!!!!!!!

okay lemme clarify the edo versus Bini thing BENIN is not a tribe it's BINI, BENIN CITY is where BINI people live.

Edo is the language and was the name we called ourselves but other tribes in Edo State begin dey vex yadi yadi yada so we took up Bini.

nowadays Edo refers to Edo speaking people....
Old 06-03-2007, 12:38 AM   #80 (permalink)

Bank: 9,918.53
Total Points: 11,563.12
Rep Power: 634950 omoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legend

Originally Posted by ITE EGO
Dude Edo people and Igala people take it to the next level. I mean they take it 10 levels ahead of everyone else.
it might be that Edo is still not as westerninzed as other parts of naija so they still have a lot of traditional beliefs and methods that makes the practice of voodoo and such seem more apparent don't you think?
Old 06-03-2007, 07:40 AM   #81 (permalink)
FIE

Total Points: 48,298.75
Rep Power: 21474864 FIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legend

Originally Posted by Clockwatcher
Since when did Ughelli reach Rivers State? Or is that another Ughelli? As far as I know, that's Delta State.
Ughelli local govt area was in Bendel, I guess it went to delta after the split. The Rivers state Ughelli must be different.
FIE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 04:44 PM   #82 (permalink)

Total Points: 772.40

bo dia ye to my ishan(ESAN) Edo people.
omamen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2007, 05:07 AM   #83 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 1,252,485,744.44
Total Points: 1,252,503,995.35
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"

Last edited by nflow; 03-06-2010 at 11:12 PM..
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2007, 10:25 PM   #84 (permalink)

Total Points: 772.40

what up with people going around saying Edo people do voodoos, that voodoo is just for the uncivilised old people ,every other tribes in nigeria and Africa do it too,they just called it something different. anyway Edo people are humble and friendly,it is just the power of being a minority .i am ishan from Edo state. the binis are the people from Benin city.Edo state is divided into 4 groups of different tribes,Bini,Esan,Akoko-Edo AND Etsako. there are good and bad in every tribes.

@NFLOW you be ishan?.@Bendelite where in ishaland you hail from?
omamen is offline   Reply With Quote