Old 06-01-2007, 01:23 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116650 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend
Default Mentioning the Unmentionables..a thread about all things underwear related.

Let's try something a little different. This is a thread about everything Underwear related. Feel free to post everything and anything underwear related. Let's try to keep it clean please.

So my first question is for the ladies.....what do you do with old bras? Can you donate bras to goodwill?

I don't think I've ever thrown away a bra. As a result I have a huge collection of ones I don't wear anymore because they are too small, or uncomfortable or not fashionable. I'm slowly running out of closet space?
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!
Old 06-01-2007, 01:49 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 3,908,385.68
Total Points: 3,918,990.72
Rep Power: 3131628 hotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legend

throw away old bras.I've changed set of bras twice this year and seriously hope i don't get any bigger than this.TMI?
hotchoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 02:12 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

I tried on a C cup last week and it fits. Does that mean my boobs have grown bigger? I usually wear B cup

Old 06-01-2007, 02:13 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

TMI? dude it's NR, the concept of TMI is alien

Old 06-01-2007, 02:18 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116650 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

I supposed I should throw them out. It seems like such a waste. Some of them have never been worn. Oh well.

@ pebbles....hmmm...maybe it's the particular bra. Sometimes that happens to me.....and I'm sure BB's don't grow that quickly.

Another question...... We had a girls night out last week, and we were talking about wearing bras and panties to bed. Some did, some didn't.

Personally, I have to wear panties to bed, or else I can't sleep. But, I can't wear a bra to sleep...it's too uncomfortable.

Mabye TMI, but who wears bras to bed?
Old 06-01-2007, 05:00 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

No bra to bed, it's the first thing I take off when i get home. Still considering not wearing that out often even. If my nipples didn't poke so much I will go out without most of the time

Panties I wear most time, some days I might feel like sleeping naked.

Old 06-01-2007, 05:07 AM   #7 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 4,458,167.23
Total Points: 4,483,704.08
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally Posted by Nimotalai
Let's try something a little different. This is a thread about everything Underwear related. Feel free to post everything and anything underwear related. Let's try to keep it clean please.

So my first question is for the ladies.....what do you do with old bras? Can you donate bras to goodwill?

I don't think I've ever thrown away a bra. As a result I have a huge collection of ones I don't wear anymore because they are too small, or uncomfortable or not fashionable. I'm slowly running out of closet space?
hmm..mana why u dey keep ya old bras naw? i usually cut the iron thingie(wateva its called) outta my old bras and keep em incase my fav. messes up.

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 05:11 AM   #8 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Another question...... We had a girls night out last week, and we were talking about wearing bras and panties to bed. Some did, some didn't.

Personally, I have to wear panties to bed, or else I can't sleep. But, I can't wear a bra to sleep...it's too uncomfortable.

Mabye TMI, but who wears bras to bed?
my dear stop wearin panties to bed. increases the chances of a yeast infection.

bras to bed, u might wanna quit dat too. let ya body relax from wearin dem 4 hrs. plus 4 blood circulation.

lets go back 2 this applyin creme on boobs. i'm jes lukin 4 chicks dat ACTUALLY DONT apply lotion on their boobs. do we have any? and why? cos i dnt. i wanna c if we gets similar beliefs

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 06-01-2007, 05:15 AM   #9 (permalink)

why apply lotion to every other part of ur body but not ur boobs?

my dear stop wearin panties to bed. increases the chances of a yeast infection.

bras to bed, u might wanna quit dat too. let ya body relax from wearin dem 4 hrs. plus 4 blood circulation.

lets go back 2 this applyin creme on boobs. i'm jes lukin 4 chicks dat ACTUALLY DONT apply lotion on their boobs. do we have any? and why? cos i dnt. i wanna c if we gets similar beliefs

Old 06-01-2007, 05:37 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebbles
why apply lotion to every other part of ur body but not ur boobs?
this is why i asked 4 those dat actually do it. aint in the mood 4 such queries

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 06-01-2007, 05:58 AM   #11 (permalink)

LOL @ chickram.....I don't wear bras to bed oh, but a lot of my friends do.

Ermmmm.....I think you're on your own regarding the lotion thing.
Old 06-01-2007, 05:58 AM   #12 (permalink)

LOL @ chickram.....I don't wear bras to bed oh, but a lot of my friends do.

Ermmmm.....I think you're on your own regarding the lotion thing.
i think i really am

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 06-01-2007, 05:59 AM   #13 (permalink)

Unto my next question.

Which underwear works best for reducing panty lines besides thongs.

Boy shorts or bikini briefs?
Old 06-02-2007, 01:15 AM   #14 (permalink)

Some very useful tips on Oprah.com

Oprah's Underwear Intervention.

http://www2.oprah.com/beauty/fashion...anty_101.jhtml
Old 06-02-2007, 01:37 AM   #15 (permalink)

Most panties with lace sewn to their edges won't show panty lines.

Unto my next question.

Which underwear works best for reducing panty lines besides thongs.

Boy shorts or bikini briefs?