Old 05-31-2007, 10:19 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,538.00
Rep Power: 27795 Chi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legend
Default I LOVE BEING IGBO

Everyday I wake up and am just blessed to have been created Igbo.

Not knocking ur tribe and/or ethnicity ( I make no apologizes, just not knocking it).

People that are not Igbo will never understand why we stand in front of the line and will never shy away from the spotlight , no matter how much they try to dull our shine.

They don't understand why we don't mind their petty tactics and ways, for we know if we were you we'd hate on us too.

That 'sleeping dog' that you thought was silenced in 1967 is about ready to awaken, with brighter vision, stonger muscles and a greater will and appetite to regain all that meant for them and then some.

He has his divine reasons for making us who we are.

Simply being us defines who we are.

In that he has given us a compass: OUR PAST.

Never to stray from it, and never to overlook it
Chi-Mami is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2007, 10:25 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

Originally Posted by Chi-Mami

Not knocking ur tribe and/or ethnicity ( I make no apologizes, just not knocking it).

People that are not Igbo will never understand why we stand in front of the line and will never shy away from the spotlight , no matter how much they try to dull our shine.

They don't understand why we don't mind their petty tactics and ways, for we know if we were you we'd hate on us too.

That 'sleeping dog' that you thought was silenced in 1967 is about ready to awaken, with brighter vision, stonger muscles and a greater will and appetite to regain all that meant for them and then some.

Old 05-31-2007, 10:31 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 923.90
Total Points: 1,830.90
Rep Power: 133726 superego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legend

www.helpsaveUS.org
{SAVING THE WORLD FROM US}

http://www.understandingchrist.com/

http://www.sftehin.org/
superego is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2007, 10:32 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 27795 Chi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legendChi-Mami is a legend

You
Old 05-31-2007, 10:32 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by superego
Old 05-31-2007, 10:32 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 36,434.77
Total Points: 38,922.32
Rep Power: 87149 ebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legend

I do, too. Preach on.
ebunoluwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2007, 10:33 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Okpabio
YOU
Old 05-31-2007, 10:40 AM   #8 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Bank: 65,231,699,426.33
Total Points: 65,231,812,545.67
Rep Power: 21474880 Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat

like really f off

Dn't respect believes but evaluate reason.

Blaccat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2007, 11:11 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nasarene
like really f off
Prime example... swerry I understand ur frustration in that u can't relate wit me but
Old 05-31-2007, 11:18 AM   #10 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Bank: 65,231,699,426.33
Total Points: 65,231,812,545.67
Rep Power: 21474880 Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat

Prime example... swerry I understand ur frustration in that u can't relate wit me but
ode

f=fly

Dn't respect believes but evaluate reason.

Blaccat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2007, 11:21 AM   #11 (permalink)

oloshi ..oloriburuku ..kini da fun e... swerri come off it..

Though I am not able to relate in your frustration to not being able to relate to me, I understand the frustration nonetheless
Old 05-31-2007, 11:25 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

G.Osh

Old 05-31-2007, 12:16 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

lol NR sha
Old 05-31-2007, 03:51 PM   #14 (permalink)
Queen Diva

Bank: 97,571,540,762.23
Total Points: 97,571,546,762.23
Rep Power: 21474879 SISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legend

Igbo kwenu!!
I mean its not rocket science....i want my girl to be the proudest chick out there...i want her to tell her girls that her man would never cheat...that her man loves her to death...that her man truly lives to see her happy...i want her to say everything that ppl would consider 'stupid'...but most importantly, i want that when she says these things, she'd be right...

I have joy, unspeakable joy
SISSY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2007, 03:53 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sissy
Igbo kwenu!!
Biko nwanyi, CYPM