Old 05-30-2007, 07:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 1,252,485,744.44
Total Points: 1,252,503,995.35
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend
Thumbs down BEWARE!!!! NASTY

creepy huh?

Early dawn, starts the day by riding around to collect dead chicken

Asking around for dead chicken

Total of 5 riders are hired by the boss to farms to buy dead chicken

A dead chicken cost 1 RMB and would be sold at 9 RMB after processing

Storage for the dead chicken in the court yard

carcasses are thrown everywhere

And on the floor....

4 employees start de-feathering the dead fowl after soaking in boiling water from a rusty wok

Enduring the pungent odour, but sometime, it get so terrible that even the most experienced of the workers would puke

Workers rushing to get the chicken de-feathered

A discarded bath tub being used to soak the bare skin dead chicken... the contaminated water would have accelerated the decomposition process

Wearing slippers walking among the chicken before colouring processing

After the colour dye, its creepy to find that they are quite tenderising

And now presenting the mouth watering Charcoal Roasted Chicken!

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 08:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
1Naija

Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

no more chinese for me

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
Old 05-30-2007, 08:13 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,973,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Originally Posted by nflow
no more chinese for me
i no sbai say we get China Ryders coz all that na for China o!!
Old 05-30-2007, 08:20 PM   #4 (permalink)
Akogun
Dat Akure Boy

Bank: 144,426,152.87
Total Points: 144,463,109.87
Rep Power: 21474866 tobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legend

why una dey spoil business now? u no anybody wey don die from eating chinese made chicken!!!

so make we dey chop dey go.....

wabilahi taofeek

tobakanye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 09:03 PM   #5 (permalink)
1Naija

Originally Posted by Odogwu
i no sbai say we get China Ryders coz all that na for China o!!
all that chinese food, you know they import all their food, plus all that frozen packaged food, probably using this same chicken.

Old 05-31-2007, 12:24 AM   #6 (permalink)
1Naija

bump

Old 05-31-2007, 12:30 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

euwwwwww, i wonder how long they've been dead for?
Old 05-31-2007, 01:48 AM   #8 (permalink)
kai

Bank: 294,290,475.73
Total Points: 294,327,495.73
Rep Power: 21474875 kai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legend

wetin concern me? as long as dem fry that shege, & kill all the yama yama, i'm good!
kai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2007, 02:32 AM   #9 (permalink)

they can't do that shit in the US sha..

I hope...coz I still love me some Chicken Fried Rice with Spicy Sauce.
Old 05-31-2007, 07:48 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 666,871.24
Total Points: 688,802.14
Rep Power: 5292729 Rotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legend

........and chinese na one of ma favorites.....
Old 05-31-2007, 08:57 PM   #11 (permalink)
1Naija

Originally Posted by Boss
they can't do that shit in the US sha..

I hope...coz I still love me some Chicken Fried Rice with Spicy Sauce.
are you sure, probably the same chicken is frozen and shipped here. once it is frozen, who knows how it died.

Old 06-03-2007, 04:38 AM   #12 (permalink)
1Naija

beware of both their chicken and toothpaste

Old 06-03-2007, 05:17 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 216.02
Total Points: 2,047.04
Rep Power: 0 Godsangel is a splendid one to beholdGodsangel is a splendid one to beholdGodsangel is a splendid one to beholdGodsangel is a splendid one to beholdGodsangel is a splendid one to beholdGodsangel is a splendid one to beholdGodsangel is a splendid one to behold
Thumbs down cook and eat at home!

God help us. some hole in the wall chinese restaurants r dirty here in the US too...I have seen a few in Brooklyn....Heard some Roach stories etc.

I wish someone would expose naija bukas like that too.
enuff said.......
Old 06-03-2007, 02:21 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

i only eat shrimp...
Old 06-14-2007, 03:59 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,269.95
Rep Power: 2946 Ibadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legend

Good stuff....those chicken look so good to eat.

Lightsabre = Lebe

"Who build dis Gada....I say who build this Gada?"

Searching for that gyal wey dey use lobster cook egusi and efo riro...

Oshi o da n'ile pako = Raow-raow ain't good in da wooden shed.
Ibadan Yoda is offline   Reply With Quote