Old 05-29-2007, 11:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 642.24
Total Points: 483,860.12
Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Default Sharia Law in Yorubaland

Since there are 50% Yoruba muslims, shouldn't there be sharia law implemented in Yoruba land for the half of the Yoruba population?
Old 05-30-2007, 12:07 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 700,023.85
Rep Power: 21367501 buffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legend

shut up dummy.
Old 05-30-2007, 12:10 AM   #3 (permalink)
Asa
African Chikito #1

Bank: 10,990,320.60
Total Points: 10,991,846.40
Rep Power: 4305638 Asa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legend

buffbabes, na u be this

Yes Auntie.

A na Le ke ebe inuo?
Asa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 12:10 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Originally Posted by buffnaija
shut up dummy.
dummy actually came out of ya mouth?
Old 05-30-2007, 12:10 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ziengo
buffbabes, na u be this
Old 05-30-2007, 12:10 AM   #6 (permalink)
Asa
African Chikito #1

Rep Power: 4305638 Asa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legend

erm Laco, he told u told u to shup up

Yes Auntie.

A na Le ke ebe inuo?
Old 05-30-2007, 12:13 AM   #7 (permalink)

erm Laco, he told u told u to shup up
Imagine. Didn't know that u stutter o

Last edited by laco; 05-30-2007 at 12:15 AM..
laco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 12:16 AM   #8 (permalink)
Asa
African Chikito #1

Originally Posted by laco
Imagine. Didn't know that u are a stammerer

yes oo, imagine the liknesss-

lol! waka to u- i no stammer, that was a typo

Yes Auntie.

A na Le ke ebe inuo?
Old 05-30-2007, 12:20 AM   #9 (permalink)

yes oo, imagine the liknesss-

lol! waka to u- i no stammer, that was a typo
Tell that to Buffnaija
Old 05-30-2007, 08:38 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 666,871.24
Total Points: 688,802.14
Rep Power: 5292729 Rotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legend

Even though Yoruba muslims dey......they didn't buy into dat foolish mentality....Yorubas are wiser than that....
Old 05-30-2007, 09:15 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,781.90
Rep Power: 247165 yarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legend

Originally Posted by Rotimi
Even though Yoruba muslims dey......they didn't buy into dat foolish mentality....Yorubas are wiser than that....
I agree, but occasionally there are those that shout for Sharia (I believe in Ibadan) but I don't think the Christians will go for that shit.
yarodin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 09:17 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

Originally Posted by laco
Since there are 50% Yoruba muslims, shouldn't there be sharia law implemented in Yoruba land for the half of the Yoruba population?
Sharia in Naija has more to do with politics than religion, the Yorubas are too wise to play that game

Old 05-30-2007, 09:24 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

as an igbo man, i will give yoruba pple their props,...they are the wisest and most intelligent tribe collectively in Nigeria.
Old 05-30-2007, 09:26 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,781.90
Rep Power: 247165 yarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legend

Originally Posted by Okpabio
as an igbo man, i will give yoruba pple their props,...they are the wisest and most intelligent tribe collectively in Nigeria.
If they were they would have figured the mallams out already.
yarodin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 09:39 AM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

lol Sharia for where? you dont want iya silifat to judi jupa @ basirats owambe be ni? abi you dont want wakili the vulcanizer to te Tawa the orange seller's breast ni? Yoruba pple like to catch their fun, aint no restricting them. Like when they wanted to ban spraying of money at parties. Impossicant Yoruba pple must to bubble jare.