Old 05-28-2007, 02:58 AM   #1 (permalink)
The Governor

Bank: 11,196,396,209.41
Total Points: 11,196,583,235.01
Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

Wink Video Sermon: Power of Focus

Yes o........... Pastor Bros is back. I tell u, the devil tried several means not to make me come back but I was determined to fulfill purpose n God pulled me through.

This message is different. I solved some of my lighting issues (thanks to Mr Chase advice) and I'm standing up (yep, no more sitting down).

Be blessed with this. I myself have listened to it like twice already n it has served as an encouragement to me.

Part 1

Part 2

Pastor Bros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2007, 03:00 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 460,747.77
Total Points: 530,849.52
Rep Power: 21474874 Tega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legend

mods, can u move this to the religion forum...and warn to OP if he continues to post these sacred words of God in on th emain forum he will be banned..!!

Tega is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2007, 03:00 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

God please help me receive rhema from this message, i really need to focus

Thanks.
Old 05-28-2007, 03:03 AM   #4 (permalink)
The Governor

Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

Originally Posted by Tega
mods, can u move this to the religion forum...and warn to OP if he continues to post these sacred words of God in on th emain forum he will be banned..!!
lol...........I asked the CM for permission surprisingly enuff b4 putting this up.
Old 05-28-2007, 03:03 AM   #5 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

the stuff ain't showing oh
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2007, 03:12 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 460,747.77
Total Points: 530,849.52
Rep Power: 21474874 Tega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legend

Originally Posted by Pastor Bros
lol...........I asked the CM for permission surprisingly enuff b4 putting this up.
lmao!

Tega is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2007, 03:15 AM   #7 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

ok, i'm actually listening 2 part one with my gurls and every one's asking which naija pastor be this

wat do I say?

good sermon btw.......interesting sermon d whole MJ thing..nice..
Y'all better take note
Old 05-28-2007, 03:23 AM   #8 (permalink)
The Governor

Originally Posted by Omaricha
ok, i'm actually listening 2 part one with my gurls and every one's asking which naija pastor be this

wat do I say?

good sermon btw.......interesting sermon d whole MJ thing..nice..

Tell them its simply Pastor Bros.
Old 05-28-2007, 03:24 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 840.45

NR doesn't let me focus. On the real if the CM (or whoever is in charge) can block my IP address until August. You know, That will be a real manifestation for me.
Kingular is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2007, 03:27 AM   #10 (permalink)
The Governor

Originally Posted by Kingular
NR doesn't let me focus. On the real if the CM (or whoever is in charge) can block my IP address until August. You know, That will be a real manifestation for me.
U got the power. When I was preparing for my exams, I was off NR actively for 7 weeks.
Old 05-28-2007, 03:30 AM   #11 (permalink)

mehn part 2 touched me o.....i no go lie.

2day i actually listened 2 this sermon na d day i feel like Pastor Bros's msg was exclusively 4 me

God help us o

and why did it cut during the final prayer, i was praying along naw
Y'all better take note
Old 05-28-2007, 03:31 AM   #12 (permalink)
The Governor

Originally Posted by Omaricha
mehn part 2 touched me o.....i no go lie.

2day i actually listened 2 this sermon na d day i feel like Pastor Bros's msg was exclusively 4 me

God help us o
He already helped U. He has reached U in His own way.
Old 05-28-2007, 03:35 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 840.45

U got the power. When I was preparing for my exams, I was off NR actively for 7 weeks.
what exams? I didn't go to church today so it was nice listening to the sermon.
Kingular is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2007, 03:37 AM   #14 (permalink)
The Governor

Originally Posted by Kingular
what exams? I didn't go to church today so it was nice listening to the sermon.

GMAT exams.
Old 05-28-2007, 03:40 AM   #15 (permalink)

He already helped U. He has reached U in His own way.
4real! my eyes r welling up and stuff, but i dey hide my face coz pple dey here........i think i best log out and go and sleep coz I'm going all emotional
Y'all better take note