Old 05-27-2007, 04:20 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 12.19
Total Points: 27,384.29
Rep Power: 2763168 Mariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legend
Default Pisho Thread!

Kisses to GB2 [Me today....]

Boredom kills. Spread the news.
Mariah la Bella is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2007, 04:23 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 2,872,803,668.13
Total Points: 2,873,210,728.13
Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

Thanx now I have lips marks all over my monitor.

Ya hair.., wow nice, I don't care if its real or not, but I give you thumbs up. I don't even sabi which is the best.

Uncle. DDU x2
Old 05-27-2007, 04:26 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2763168 Mariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legendMariah la Bella is a legend

Originally Posted by DropDead_Ugly
Thanx now I have lips marks all over my monitor.

Ya hair.., wow nice, I don't care if its real or not, but I give you thumbs up. I don't even sabi which is the best.

Uncle. DDU x2
Thanks Uncle DDU Oya post your own pisho too.
Old 05-27-2007, 04:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

cute pics,.. luv ur hair n eyebrows...

r u mariah bentley on myspace?

Old 05-27-2007, 04:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady ACM
cute pics,.. luv ur hair n eyebrows...

r u mariah bentley on myspace?
Thanks girl and yes, I am.
Old 05-27-2007, 04:35 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

Originally Posted by Mariah la Bella
Thanks Uncle DDU Oya post your own pisho too.
I for post picsho too., but under the advice of the national geagraphy and the halloween society, I have been assigned dates I can only take and show my pictures.

But these pics are nice sha. The 3rd and the 4th ones gave me instand boner, sorry but yeah.

Uncle. DDU x2
Old 05-27-2007, 04:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

I for post picsho too., but under the advice of the national geagraphy and the halloween society, I have been assigned dates I can only take and show my pictures.

But these pics are nice sha. The 3rd and the 4th ones gave me instand boner, sorry but yeah.

Uncle. DDU x2
sharrap, i've seen your pictures well outside these 'assigned dates'. Excuses, excuses.
Old 05-27-2007, 04:38 PM   #8 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Bank: 65,231,699,426.33
Total Points: 65,231,812,545.67
Rep Power: 21474880 Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat

hmmmmmmmmm

Dn't respect believes but evaluate reason.

Blaccat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2007, 04:42 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nasarene
hmmmmmmmmm
Wetin now. Post pics abeg..I dont think you posted ur pics b4 gan sef.
Old 05-27-2007, 04:43 PM   #10 (permalink)

sharrap, i've seen your pictures well outside these 'assigned dates'. Excuses, excuses.
True, but I had to stop so that i wont get fined heavily. But come sha.., where be ya location, you dey states abi na Jand. And you know say you fit open makeup tip websites to Naija chics, especially in Yankee??

Cos the pics be like say you use ruler, compass and protractor draw everything put, then come Airbrush am on top sef. I no even see pimple. But ya hair, kai., I wan run ma hands thru am.

Okay let me stop and go to church.

Uncle. DDU x2
Old 05-27-2007, 04:48 PM   #11 (permalink)

True, but I had to stop so that i wont get fined heavily. But come sha.., where be ya location, you dey states abi na Jand. And you know say you fit open makeup tip websites to Naija chics, especially in Yankee??

Cos the pics be like say you use ruler, compass and protractor draw everything put, then come Airbrush am on top sef. I no even see pimple. But ya hair, kai., I wan run ma hands thru am.

Okay let me stop and go to church.

Uncle. DDU x2
..Ummn..wetin I go use protractor do? You no well. Na powder, lipstick (used on lips, eyeshadow area and cheeks) and eyepencil I used oh Anyway, I dey jand. And if you look closely, you for see a pimple right on my forehead.
Old 05-27-2007, 04:52 PM   #12 (permalink)

..Ummn..wetin I go use protractor do? You no well. Na powder, lipstick (used on lips, eyeshadow area and cheeks) and eyepencil I used oh Anyway, I dey jand. And if you look closely, you for see a pimple right on my forehead.

I don scrutinize those pictures abeg.., shey na you do am yaself??? So na wetin you dey do for Jand, I just curious, I sabi say you been dey model, so wetin now??

Even the make up stains on ya hair tips, give am nice efx. Come let me pull ya nose and kiss ya lips, abeg, b4 GB2 enter 'ere.., quick she wont know.

Uncle. DDU x2
Old 05-27-2007, 04:56 PM   #13 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Bank: 65,231,699,426.33
Total Points: 65,231,812,545.67
Rep Power: 21474880 Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat

Wetin now. Post pics abeg..I dont think you posted ur pics b4 gan sef.
go sports forum my pisho der

i can see that u cycle

Dn't respect believes but evaluate reason.

Blaccat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2007, 04:57 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 700,023.85
Rep Power: 21367501 buffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legend

boring
Old 05-27-2007, 04:57 PM   #15 (permalink)

I don scrutinize those pictures abeg.., shey na you do am yaself??? So na wetin you dey do for Jand, I just curious, I sabi say you been dey model, so wetin now??

Even the make up stains on ya hair tips, give am nice efx. Come let me pull ya nose and kiss ya lips, abeg, b4 GB2 enter 'ere.., quick she wont know.

Uncle. DDU x2
You've lost me here oh. anyway go get glasses. And no, I no model oh, I be business woman

And I don dey pity you already. GB2 go enter now come scatter ground I no do o.