Old 05-25-2007, 09:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
One step closer to bannation

Rep Power: 0 justcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legend
Default WEDDING WEBSITE LIST 2007

Okay I will start! jeff and toyin

http://www.ewedding.com/v20/main.php?a=jeffandtoyin

now list yours!
justcool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2007, 09:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474855 yahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legend

they have no pics? dry
yahtzee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2007, 09:57 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 justcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legend

ok next one!

http://damisandtoyin.com/

damis and toyin!
Old 05-25-2007, 10:02 PM   #4 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Rep Power: 21474884 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

Originally Posted by justcool
ok next one!

http://damisandtoyin.com/

damis and toyin!
ur repeating websites we've seen already............besides no one wants 2 do
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2007, 10:03 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 141968 Diplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legend

Originally Posted by Omaricha
ur repeating websites we've seen already............besides no one wants 2 do
ouch
Diplomat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2007, 10:06 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses

God oh, Save us from cheap naija men http://www.angelfire.com/magic/theadenekans/
why even bother with a site if u cant pay a measly fee for a real website provider
sweetkisses is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2007, 10:07 PM   #7 (permalink)
The Babe Fine!

Rep Power: 21474900 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

dont worry justcool... more websites (new) will be uploaded soon as sewa logs on

I told ya you can NEVER be like me, kode'gba gidi koya lo k'abidi. Ajurawalo, ika oo dogba so know your place. Monkey yato si chimpanzee

"Allergic to the counterfeit, impartial to the politics.
Articulate but still would grab a nigga by the collar quick."
Hmm LOVE me my T.I.
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2007, 10:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474895 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

more wedding fever? when will this shit stop.. gosh
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2007, 10:09 PM   #9 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Rep Power: 21474884 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

Originally Posted by sweetkisses
God oh, Save us from cheap naija men http://www.angelfire.com/magic/theadenekans/
why even bother with a site if u cant pay a measly fee for a real website provider
u be fool mehn!
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2007, 10:09 PM   #10 (permalink)

I love this one!
Old 05-25-2007, 10:10 PM   #11 (permalink)

i am starting a wedding website biz shey you will all support sha?
Old 05-25-2007, 10:13 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses

i am starting a wedding website biz shey you will all support sha?
This forum would crumble your business i heard that most of the female ryders are manless
Old 05-25-2007, 10:14 PM   #13 (permalink)

I love this one!
Cute girl repping Yoruba chics
Old 05-25-2007, 10:14 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sweetkisses
Cute girl repping Yoruba chics

yeah I also love that song too!! wow it is lovely!
Old 05-25-2007, 10:17 PM   #15 (permalink)

yeah I also love that song too!! wow it is lovely!
I never said anything about no song I said the girl was cute.
My speakers arent even turned on