Old 05-27-2007, 09:58 AM   #121 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

How tall is he ?
Originally Posted by pynkspyce
bwahaha, one of my male friends found the thread, he is 29, he is feeling inadequate, bcos he never find wife. lol. The sites intimidated him.

Old 05-27-2007, 10:00 AM   #122 (permalink)

Bank: 2,633.80
Total Points: 2,972.60
Rep Power: 3842 sarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legend

Originally Posted by Sugar
No they put the polish in an airbrush and spray it onto your nails instead of using a brush. On that Note Been a minute Sarafina ...how have u been ?

oh quite descriptive video. thanks i get it now
i've been good, i drop by every now and then to read.
just came from a party, everyone's in bed but im not sleepy. hopefully you guys will bore me some more and sleep will come...
hope you're doing okay too? it's good to see you
sarafina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2007, 10:06 AM   #123 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

bwahaha, i am working on him. He is a keeper. Just playing my cards right. lol. Dont worry i will send them your way if i find others. This one is my own.
How tall is he ?
Old 05-27-2007, 10:09 AM   #124 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Obvioulsy u aint doing a good job if u there tryna get his attention and he is telling u he cant find wife . Send him over already and stop wasting time

Originally Posted by pynkspyce
bwahaha, i am working on him. He is a keeper. Just playing my cards right. lol. Dont worry i will send them your way if i find others. This one is my own.

Old 05-27-2007, 12:17 PM   #125 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

He is halfway hooked on me jare. He is trying to feel me out & up. The man is mine.

Obvioulsy u aint doing a good job if u there tryna get his attention and he is telling u he cant find wife . Send him over already and stop wasting time
Old 05-27-2007, 04:38 PM   #126 (permalink)
Too Cute For Comfort/NRPD

Bank: 41,248.85
Total Points: 41,437.45
Rep Power: 122699 Incest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legend

http://june02.info/

pipu dey try to out do each other

[I][COLOR="SeaGreen"]“ But the wi
Incest is Bad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2007, 05:10 PM   #127 (permalink)

i know that dude sha
Originally Posted by Incest is Bad
http://june02.info/

pipu dey try to out do each other
Old 05-27-2007, 10:22 PM   #128 (permalink)
One step closer to bannation

Total Points: 133.75
Rep Power: 168569 justcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legend

really?
justcool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2007, 10:45 PM   #129 (permalink)

Bank: 3,908,385.68
Total Points: 3,918,990.72
Rep Power: 3131628 hotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legend

i need to get busy
hotchoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2007, 11:10 PM   #130 (permalink)

Rep Power: 168569 justcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legend

Originally Posted by hotchoc
i need to get busy
busy doing what:?
Old 05-28-2007, 12:01 AM   #131 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3131628 hotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legend

Originally Posted by justcool
busy doing what:?
busy browsing wedding sites got to start finding my own kunle as well
Old 05-28-2007, 12:23 AM   #132 (permalink)

http://www.lacourphoto.com/slideshows/?id=18

this is still the best pictures ever taken
Old 05-28-2007, 10:18 AM   #133 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

busy browsing wedding sites got to start finding my own kunle as well
lolll afi kunle na....dnt forget ma own iv oh

wot happend to d ish u wuz meant to send to ma PM wuz gonna invite u to sum thingy but its too late nawww

Old 05-28-2007, 12:20 PM   #134 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady ACM
lolll afi kunle na....dnt forget ma own iv oh

wot happend to d ish u wuz meant to send to ma PM wuz gonna invite u to sum thingy but its too late nawww
i seriously don't know snymore than i've told you, i jusk know he is a bloke So why didn't you send invite now?
Old 05-28-2007, 12:46 PM   #135 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

i seriously don't know snymore than i've told you, i jusk know he is a bloke So why didn't you send invite now?
shooo.. i'm talkn abt ur number woman!

n ewez neva mind