Old 05-26-2007, 01:22 PM   #61 (permalink)

Bank: 66,907,133,775.15
Total Points: 66,907,353,896.12
Rep Power: 21474895 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

eh ehnn i've noticed majority of the websites listed, i see my name everywhere... i think it's a sign
just throwing that out there, so you ppl be on the lookout

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2007, 01:28 PM   #62 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

www.fiolaseun.com v. classy wedding and gr8 photographer

But come peeps ...why do brides always do these horrific dracula Manicures

look now b4 it expires http://www.emekaputsngozifirst.com/ the webiste wil soon go off-line these yeye couples never renew their websites and their own don almost reach one year

These ones tried sha www.solapetokunbo.com Location = Nigeria and everything is still looking so fresh ...a good photographer really is a MUST !

Old 05-26-2007, 01:38 PM   #63 (permalink)

Bank: 3,996,044.08
Total Points: 4,331,555.08
Rep Power: 21474882 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

Sugar, ewo tun ni dracula manicure? shey the white french manicure?
Old 05-26-2007, 01:43 PM   #64 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Hee hee not just any french manicure ( I actually love french manicures and get them a lot ) but these ones where they stick soemthing on your hand and then paint a huge white tab ...Ive been to a wedding b4 and noticed the brides manicure all the way from the otherside of the room

Originally Posted by pynkspyce
Sugar, ewo tun ni dracula manicure? shey the white french manicure?

Old 05-26-2007, 01:45 PM   #65 (permalink)

I love this website ! http://www.theomotoshos.com/

Old 05-26-2007, 02:13 PM   #66 (permalink)

Bank: 3,996,044.08
Total Points: 4,331,555.08
Rep Power: 21474882 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

lol dats the airbrush french manicure
Originally Posted by Sugar
Hee hee not just any french manicure ( I actually love french manicures and get them a lot ) but these ones where they stick soemthing on your hand and then paint a huge white tab ...Ive been to a wedding b4 and noticed the brides manicure all the way from the otherside of the room
Old 05-26-2007, 03:04 PM   #67 (permalink)

Nope when I get mines airbrushed it looks less bogus not more bogus or isnt that the idea of airbrushing I.e make it more refined ?

Originally Posted by pynkspyce
lol dats the airbrush french manicure
I do realise its al a question of personal choice ...but this is my idea of what a good french manicure should look like

if Long
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

if going short
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

and definitely NOT
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us( by the way cant even pick on this one too much cos hers is still manageable but I see some very bogus ones !...just dont have a photo of them )

The last manicure could have been improved by starting the tip from the end of her natural nail bed instead of just painting a huge bar on her nails

Old 05-26-2007, 03:39 PM   #68 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

Originally Posted by Okpabio
OmOSEWA.., JISOS....

That Ofe chic set oh.......her teeth kinda yellow though ...
from the look of things, u be the only guy wey click on the site

u dey look 4 inspiration 4 ya wedding?
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2007, 03:48 PM   #69 (permalink)

Bank: 172,736,168,748.97
Total Points: 172,736,261,878.97
Rep Power: 21373424 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

Sugar Bogus doesnt mean anything ...well u are using it in the wrong context
Old 05-26-2007, 04:25 PM   #70 (permalink)

Bank: 1,912,164,791,087.38
Total Points: 1,912,164,791,237.38
Rep Power: 21474935 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

*cough* *cough* i'll leave that for my gf .... i mean u to determine.....shebi na u i go marry...

Originally Posted by Omaricha
from the look of things, u be the only guy wey click on the site

u dey look 4 inspiration 4 ya wedding?
Old 05-26-2007, 04:40 PM   #71 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

Originally Posted by Okpabio
*cough* *cough* i'll leave that for my gf .... i mean u to determine.....shebi na u i go marry...
marry who? nah mehn! not after d bruising u gave me

which kain hubby u go be? with ur split personality issues..... today, u take me 2 d Effiel tower. 2moro u send me back 2 my papa house with a face full of blows. nah mehn........i'll pass
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2007, 04:40 PM   #72 (permalink)
One step closer to bannation

Total Points: 133.75
Rep Power: 168568 justcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legend

Originally Posted by Omosewa
Sharrap and keep it moving

MY GOODNESS!! OMOSEWA I BOW FOR YOU F'REAL!
justcool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2007, 04:44 PM   #73 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007407 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Originally Posted by Sugar
www.fiolaseun.com v. classy wedding and gr8 photographer

But come peeps ...why do brides always do these horrific dracula Manicures

look now b4 it expires http://www.emekaputsngozifirst.com/ the webiste wil soon go off-line these yeye couples never renew their websites and their own don almost reach one year

These ones tried sha www.solapetokunbo.com Location = Nigeria and everything is still looking so fresh ...a good photographer really is a MUST !

Where did you get Solape's wedding website!!!
Old 05-26-2007, 04:56 PM   #74 (permalink)
Iyalode of Ibadan

Bank: 561,805,980.94
Total Points: 561,832,614.59
Rep Power: 21474862 Prettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legend

Originally Posted by kulata

When are you going to put up ur wedding website? *raises eyebrow*
Prettiasever is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2007, 04:58 PM   #75 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kulata

any way sha we r still waiting for www.Kulatahooksnkechi.com