Old 05-01-2008, 01:01 AM   #571 (permalink)

Bank: 19,807,505.88
Total Points: 19,813,404.13
Rep Power: 6531 cindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legend

Originally Posted by Nene
lovely song, i likey
cindy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 01:02 AM   #572 (permalink)

Total Points: 19,018.20
Rep Power: 1567153 Nene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legend

Originally Posted by cindy
lovely song, i likey
me too baby!
can i marry someone from p-square

Old 05-01-2008, 07:52 AM   #573 (permalink)

Bank: 4,006,366,153.20
Total Points: 4,006,388,273.58
Rep Power: 21474890 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

Originally Posted by hotchoc
Noice...

I dey fear NR ppl, sha.

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 08:16 AM   #574 (permalink)

Bank: 740,027.91
Total Points: 778,599.86
Rep Power: 3711133 ~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend

nice ...im noticing the guys are looking younger than the girls .....well except oga doctor....but nice....atleast men are not waiting till theyre 40
~Zeta~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 05:21 PM   #575 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1567153 Nene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legend

Originally Posted by ~Zeta~
nice ...im noticing the guys are looking younger than the girls .....well except oga doctor....but nice....atleast men are not waiting till theyre 40
pls dat boy don't look younger dan conductor, he b like her uncle

Last edited by Nene; 05-06-2008 at 05:05 PM..
Old 05-01-2008, 11:24 PM   #576 (permalink)

Bank: 4,158,345,075.17
Total Points: 4,158,367,075.17
Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

cute couple

http://www.bridgetanddonald.com/
Old 05-02-2008, 12:03 AM   #577 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

I can up the whole album 4 u if ask nicely.......
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2008, 12:10 AM   #578 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Indecent Omaricha
I can up the whole album 4 u if ask nicely.......
can u pls upload the whole album ?

Old 05-02-2008, 12:13 AM   #579 (permalink)
ASAMPETE

Total Points: 7,150.61
Rep Power: 542692 Oderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legend

Originally Posted by Belinda
I bow for nr,sha. no be the very godfather be dis?Awwwwwww.congrats man.
I see elderly ryders

Color me blessed by God

"Ibos can make water out of stone"
-Wole Soyinka

Oderah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2008, 06:52 PM   #580 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978494 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

pls dat boy don't look older dan conductor, he b like her uncle
ewo,chineke God.Nene!and if i do my research welll,am sure u dont have an 'uncle'.
Old 05-02-2008, 06:57 PM   #581 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978494 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

http://augustinaandlinward.com
Old 05-03-2008, 03:02 AM   #582 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474866 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Originally Posted by Shylaw
at the story. I swear, I don't understand why women make shakara, dey vex, dey puff, dey say no, when guy ask them for marriage and the guy dey pretend say e no get ring (I've read it a couple of times on some of the sites).. me, if you ask me, na kia-kia I dey say yes oh, before e change mind Wetin be ring? Husband is hard to find
Old 05-06-2008, 09:14 AM   #583 (permalink)

Bank: 8,495,807,624.24
Total Points: 8,495,860,335.15
Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

@Nappy Chick

www.timiandalero.weddingwindow.com/index.html
http://www.mywedding.com/bolajiandseyi/index.html
http://www.dayowedsmonica.page.tl/
http://www.damilolade.com/
Old 05-06-2008, 09:16 AM   #584 (permalink)

Bank: 66,907,133,775.15
Total Points: 66,907,353,896.12
Rep Power: 21474895 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

ugh u guys need to stop it! STOP posting... ur making it hard for me to catch up nauuu

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2008, 09:34 AM   #585 (permalink)

Total Points: 361.90
Rep Power: 340297 MR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legend

these are the gengen ones. nice
MR LOVER is offline   Reply With Quote