Old 05-26-2007, 04:18 AM   #16 (permalink)
One step closer to bannation

Total Points: 133.75
Rep Power: 168568 justcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legend

abeg turn them on jo! true love true love
justcool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2007, 04:23 AM   #17 (permalink)

Bank: 1,398.63
Total Points: 1,479.63
Rep Power: 0 sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses sweetkisses

Originally Posted by justcool
abeg turn them on jo! true love true love
I dont have the plug in to listen who sang the song?
sweetkisses is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2007, 04:24 AM   #18 (permalink)

Rep Power: 168568 justcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legendjustcool is a legend

Wish i knew I want the song too
Old 05-26-2007, 04:27 AM   #19 (permalink)

Bank: 4,767.98
Total Points: 40,359.68
Rep Power: 352447 smoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legendsmoothchyc is a legend

I just heard it for the first time too and from the voice...I guess its Tuface....Its really nice!

Originally Posted by justcool
Wish i knew I want the song too

WHEN U CAME TO LIFE, U WERE CRYING WHILE OTHERS LAUGHED....LIVE LIFE SO THAT WEN U DO LEAVE, U WILL BE LAUGHING WHILE OTHERS ARE CRYING.....
smoothchyc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2007, 05:25 AM   #20 (permalink)

http://www.opeandefe.com/
Old 05-26-2007, 05:34 AM   #21 (permalink)

Bank: 66,907,133,775.15
Total Points: 66,907,353,896.12
Rep Power: 21474895 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

where do u ppl get these websites from sef?? ..

oh and im loving the tuface-true love song. Gosh i just hope they dont over use it like african queen.

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2007, 05:41 AM   #22 (permalink)

efe edo ladies representing
Old 05-26-2007, 05:42 AM   #23 (permalink)

you can certainly tell classy weddings
Old 05-26-2007, 05:47 AM   #24 (permalink)

Bank: 2,633.80
Total Points: 2,972.60
Rep Power: 3841 sarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legendsarafina is a legend

Originally Posted by sweetkisses
God oh, Save us from cheap naija men http://www.angelfire.com/magic/theadenekans/
why even bother with a site if u cant pay a measly fee for a real website provider
the popups from that website already killed my computer... popups won't go away
sarafina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2007, 05:54 AM   #25 (permalink)

Bank: 66,907,133,775.15
Total Points: 66,907,353,896.12
Rep Power: 21474895 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

aww ope and efe are sooo cute.. loved the song too, it soo fun

Bola is a querry!!! but they dont have pix album

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2007, 06:09 AM   #26 (permalink)

it is a classy site thats why!

murewa
Old 05-26-2007, 06:50 AM   #27 (permalink)

Total Points: 923.00
Rep Power: 141967 Diplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legend

Last edited by Diplomat; 05-28-2007 at 05:30 AM..
Diplomat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2007, 09:28 AM   #28 (permalink)

Bank: 3,996,044.08
Total Points: 4,331,555.08
Rep Power: 21474882 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

just cool took from omosewa.
Old 05-26-2007, 09:39 AM   #29 (permalink)

Bank: 8,495,807,624.24
Total Points: 8,495,860,335.15
Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by pynkspyce
just cool took from omosewa.
At all, she got them from Bella
Old 05-26-2007, 09:42 AM   #30 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Omosewa
At all, she got them from Bella

says who? I do not see the true love one one bella!