Old 05-29-2007, 10:34 PM   #151 (permalink)

Bank: 4,158,345,075.17
Total Points: 4,158,367,075.17
Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Originally Posted by faseda
Does anyone have the actual Ashiru Filchak wedding website and the pictures to her wedding. It was so beautiful.

dats wot i did

http://www.lacourphoto.com/slideshows/?f=filchak

Old 05-29-2007, 10:35 PM   #152 (permalink)
ROTY

Bank: 3,354,505,529.37
Total Points: 3,354,594,859.81
Rep Power: 21474870 shakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legend

not tryna be mean but this couple's story http://www.seunandtunde.com/

sounds like one of those scenarios where the dude tells the chik that it was revealed to him in a drem that she is his wife.....doesn't sound like they even dated at all.... just went out to dinner one evening and the bobo asked her to share his "future".....
shakara is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2007, 10:43 PM   #153 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Originally Posted by shakara
not tryna be mean but this couple's story http://www.seunandtunde.com/

sounds like one of those scenarios where the dude tells the chik that it was revealed to him in a drem that she is his wife.....doesn't sound like they even dated at all.... just went out to dinner one evening and the bobo asked her to share his "future".....

lol.. dey went for 'dinner'

Old 05-29-2007, 10:48 PM   #154 (permalink)
ROTY

Bank: 3,354,505,529.37
Total Points: 3,354,594,859.81
Rep Power: 21474870 shakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legend

Originally Posted by Lady ACM

lol.. dey went for 'dinner'
Y'know? and notice how the chik keeps emphasizing that she had "stereotypes" which is why she balked at the idea initially... sumn tells me the fact that he was a "pastor" was not the only stereotype she harboured.....the story is just wan kind.. i think they should have left that part blank jare.... she didn't even like the guy sef.. ...
shakara is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2007, 11:46 PM   #155 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Omosewa
Have you seen these ones??

www.ladunniwedsjibola.com

T:
abeg u ppl shud stop posting this one!!!!!

Old 05-29-2007, 11:48 PM   #156 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007407 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Who posted my wedding site on NR!!!
Old 05-29-2007, 11:57 PM   #157 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474909 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

...ummm, lacour photography ain't got nothing on collins jare

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
dibia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 12:00 AM   #158 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474909 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

......oh, you girls are wrong for making me read that seun and tunde proposal story...lol....like joke, like joke, their marraige will last the longest.

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
dibia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 12:06 AM   #159 (permalink)
Smooth Moderator
Product of Delta State

Bank: 1,197,181,615.94
Total Points: 1,197,969,125.94
Rep Power: 21474891 bigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legend

my own will be coming up soon
bigtallman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 12:06 AM   #160 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007407 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

@ seun and tunde's story. Classic fellowship chancing

Tunde Mr. Dark Suit
Old 05-30-2007, 12:10 AM   #161 (permalink)

hmm dnt think imma do dem white tips for mine sha, i hate it sef, its too plain for my liking!! Nibi ti orishirishi design ti wa.. shooo d color of d 'tip' design will b d same as my 'wedding colors'
Originally Posted by Optimist
Nope when I get mines airbrushed it looks less bogus not more bogus or isnt that the idea of airbrushing I.e make it more refined ?

I do realise its al a question of personal choice ...but this is my idea of what a good french manicure should look like

if Long
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

if going short
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

and definitely NOT
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us( by the way cant even pick on this one too much cos hers is still manageable but I see some very bogus ones !...just dont have a photo of them )

The last manicure could have been improved by starting the tip from the end of her natural nail bed instead of just painting a huge bar on her nails

Last edited by Lady ACM; 05-30-2007 at 12:12 AM..
Old 05-30-2007, 12:16 AM   #162 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shakara
Y'know? and notice how the chik keeps emphasizing that she had "stereotypes" which is why she balked at the idea initially... sumn tells me the fact that he was a "pastor" was not the only stereotype she harboured.....the story is just wan kind.. i think they should have left that part blank jare.... she didn't even like the guy sef.. ...
hahaha i wonder y she finally sed 'yes', since she claimed she didnt wanna marry a pastor. Plus she introduced him to her pastor n parents b4 saying yes.. wow.. deep oh!!
the story sounds like dem be redeem folks!!

Old 05-30-2007, 12:22 AM   #163 (permalink)

Bank: 8,495,807,624.24
Total Points: 8,495,860,335.15
Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by Lady ACM
abeg u ppl shud stop posting this one!!!!!
Haba, awon funky uncle and aunty, they need some of the spotlight too

BTM, amen oo, propose to that girl i heard about

XXpreciousoneXX is coming for you guys, SeunandTunde are her people

Thanks Sugar for pointing out the french manicure thing, i'll be particular about it when getting mine done(1st time), i never noticed.
Old 05-30-2007, 12:24 AM   #164 (permalink)
Smooth Moderator
Product of Delta State

Bank: 1,197,181,615.94
Total Points: 1,197,969,125.94
Rep Power: 21474891 bigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legend

Thanks Sugar for pointing out the french manicure thing, i'll be particular about it when getting mine done(1st time), i never noticed.
which girl u hear about
bigtallman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 12:26 AM   #165 (permalink)

lololol// i wonder why ppl wait till there wedding day to get a french manicure sha..

na evryday thing for sum of us nawwwww