Old 05-25-2007, 09:25 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 840.45
Default Wireless Network - how to block

So I have Linksys which gives me wireless network.
Lately the Internet has been really slow so I think others may be freeloading off my wireless network. How can I block others i.e my neighbors from freeloading off my Internet? Thank you.

btw Google is not straight forward.
Kingular is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2007, 09:30 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Old 05-25-2007, 09:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Paraphrase: Use anything you like and then click on "generate"
Key1: Use this key when configuring access to your network from your computers
Old 05-25-2007, 09:34 PM   #4 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 46,870,419,127,830.41
Total Points: 46,870,419,215,792.25
Rep Power: 21404696 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

Wetin be the address wey him go take reach this page?
(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2007, 09:37 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

@ Arinze u're such a nerd

Old 05-25-2007, 09:37 PM   #6 (permalink)

http://192.168.1.1
default password is admin
Old 05-25-2007, 09:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

hey ma.. how far? reached ur goal yet?

Originally Posted by Trespass
@ Arinze u're such a nerd
Old 05-26-2007, 01:21 AM   #8 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 426.71
Total Points: 1,082,039,011.86
Rep Power: 21474916 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

its advisable to change ya default password sef.

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote