Old 05-24-2007, 10:53 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend
Default QC girls how could y'all have such a vulgar statue on your campus

what does it look like she is holding

Old 05-24-2007, 10:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
Akogun
Dat Akure Boy

Bank: 144,426,152.87
Total Points: 144,463,109.87
Rep Power: 21474866 tobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legend

buahahahahah....

she's holding Godzilla

wabilahi taofeek

tobakanye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2007, 10:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 6,540.32
Total Points: 6,570.02
Rep Power: 842490 DCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legend

not good!

The Serenity Prayer

God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next.
Amen.

--Reinhold Niebuhr

Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths.

Proverbs 3, 5-6

Originally posted by ibbey
Possibilities that you will own ur own business in the near future??
Originally posted by *~Aisha~* Anyways yes i'm going to own my own multibillion dollar company in the very near future. Do you want my autograph now?
DCExplorer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2007, 10:58 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

wey omosewa na?

Old 05-24-2007, 10:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 669,035.50
Total Points: 707,586.50
Rep Power: 71794 jerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legend

LOL...we had a statue too in Abuloma...

In the "reading park"

dang I miss those days
My wealth, for a ride on her turnpike
My crown, for a trip down her tunnel
In Jersey, i'd slowly drive through, pausing to savor the view
I'd coast through each curve, marveling as I swerve
If I ever got thirsty, I'd swing by the dairy
And on top of that hill, I'd stop and drink up my fill
I'd soak in each sound she makes,
As I wet my tongue in her lakes
I'd camp out in her subway
With only love as a token
For one night in Jersey, I'd solemnly pray
Please lord, grant me this, lest my poor heart be broken
Alas, it seems this shall not come to pass
In vain, I wait and strive to attain.
My eyes, for a glimpse
My hands, for a touch
My tongue, for a taste
With my heart, I would gladly part
All this, just for one night in Jersey.
jerseygirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2007, 11:00 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 669,035.50
Total Points: 707,586.50
Rep Power: 71794 jerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legend

Did all Federal schools have one???
My wealth, for a ride on her turnpike
My crown, for a trip down her tunnel
In Jersey, i'd slowly drive through, pausing to savor the view
I'd coast through each curve, marveling as I swerve
If I ever got thirsty, I'd swing by the dairy
And on top of that hill, I'd stop and drink up my fill
I'd soak in each sound she makes,
As I wet my tongue in her lakes
I'd camp out in her subway
With only love as a token
For one night in Jersey, I'd solemnly pray
Please lord, grant me this, lest my poor heart be broken
Alas, it seems this shall not come to pass
In vain, I wait and strive to attain.
My eyes, for a glimpse
My hands, for a touch
My tongue, for a taste
With my heart, I would gladly part
All this, just for one night in Jersey.
jerseygirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2007, 11:01 PM   #7 (permalink)

So U people cant recognize fotoshop when u see its manifestation?
Old 05-24-2007, 11:03 PM   #8 (permalink)

fotoshop ke?

Old 05-24-2007, 11:04 PM   #9 (permalink)
dada lomo

Bank: 658,765.41
Total Points: 662,947.21
Rep Power: 347779 Ebeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legend

lame
"Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised."~Proverbs 31:30

~Word for the Year 2007~
"But the Lord my God is with me to help me, and to fight my battles."~2nd Chronicles 32:8

HI5 Me

MySpace
Ebeezy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2007, 11:08 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TheBendelite
fotoshop ke?
U want us to blow up that hand....and show the fine prints?
Old 05-24-2007, 11:09 PM   #11 (permalink)

go ahead

Old 05-24-2007, 11:10 PM   #12 (permalink)

lol...i wont
continue
Old 05-24-2007, 11:17 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Buhahahahaahahaha how dare you!!!

Thats the no 1 QC girl right there, and she's supposed to be holding a torch.

Pass on the torch still brightly shinning, lahlahlah...QC rules!!
Old 05-24-2007, 11:19 PM   #14 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Bank: 75,164,724,056.67
Total Points: 75,164,724,147.62
Rep Power: 0 FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan

That's meant to be a torce. Photoshed mehn.
Phil 3:10
FestacMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2007, 11:22 PM   #15 (permalink)
Prettiest Chikito in Town

Bank: 166,748.19
Total Points: 171,281.19
Rep Power: 1149389 Anwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legend

that is some torch!