Old 05-23-2007, 11:17 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 0.43
Total Points: 8,083.83
Rep Power: 231753 DevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legend
Default SOME HOT SHOES!!

"We never die, We multiply"--The Schizophrenics

"Dont take it personal. Its just Online ish. I might f*ck with you offline tho.."

GURU.Rodizzle! where are you? holla @ a binsh maynne!
DevilishAngel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2007, 11:23 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

1&2=
3= cute
Old 05-24-2007, 12:19 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 1,136.73
Total Points: 4,524.38
Rep Power: 0 misteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legend

r those your lips on your avatar?
Old 05-24-2007, 07:15 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

1&3
Old 05-24-2007, 04:47 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 772,222.26
Total Points: 772,397.26
Rep Power: 121282 Funred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legend

all three are AWFUL!!...lol..I hope you were joking

~~~~~~~~~~
It was worth the wait!! ...God is good!
~~~~~~~~~~

she said she wants her hair to be just like mine when she gets to heaven.
Turgidity like whoa!
FYI!
A small serving of fries at McDonald's has 220 calories, while a large serving has 400 calories. If you eat large fries three times each week for a year, that's an additional 8 pounds of fat you're packing on your body. Ultimately, losing weight comes down to calories.
Funred55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2007, 11:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
Lil' Bit

Bank: 39,838.77
Total Points: 73,200.62
Rep Power: 21474872 Yetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legend

OK i wouldnt wear any of those shoes.
If I were dead and someone put #1 on my feet, I would wake up and take 'em off, I swear

Full of Grace

Yetty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2007, 01:29 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

elstupido!!

2 r worse off mehn,1 was rainin 1 time for dem white ppl,3 not bad
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 05-28-2007, 10:06 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,323.35

they are not hot, but I will probably wear the first one to work in my garden
Old 06-02-2007, 08:27 PM   #9 (permalink)

ooookkk which planet u dey on ? abi na u design those shoes ?

Old 06-05-2007, 04:55 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 0.01
Total Points: 1,571.51
Rep Power: 0 sandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legend

The first one has Mario Batali written all over it..lol
sandybabe51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2007, 01:00 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

hahah d first one, mehn its evrywhere dis summer i only dey see am on white ppl sha

Old 06-06-2007, 01:04 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

Originally Posted by DevilishAngel

seriously diamond, u aint into dem rubber thingies? we r supposed 2 have similar tastes in shoes. i guess not. i knew u was a fake

i like the last one w. heels tho.

Old 06-06-2007, 01:05 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

Originally Posted by Yetty
OK i wouldnt wear any of those shoes.
If I were dead and someone put #1 on my feet, I would wake up and take 'em off, I swear
now dats some scary sight