Old 05-23-2007, 12:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend
Default My desktop, show yours

Last edited by Bende; 05-23-2007 at 12:48 PM..
Old 05-23-2007, 01:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Bank: 410,884,410.16
Total Points: 414,135,630.57
Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

This girl... you are permanently horny...
I'm sure you are the kinda woman Alexyss Tylor was talking about - "permanently hooked on coming"... going to work with a jack rabbit in her pocket book.

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Bubus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2007, 01:40 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Reported the post to a mod. Nude and suggestive picture. Don't care if it is on your PC desktop

If ur going to turn yourself to another Tamales or wharever her name is then e go be wahala for u

Last edited by kulata; 05-23-2007 at 01:45 PM..
kulata is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2007, 01:54 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 9,667.30
Rep Power: 21474863 Chxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legend

@ Bendelite, I notice that you use Microsoft Reader. What ebooks do you have?
Old 05-23-2007, 02:00 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

Originally Posted by Bubus
This girl... you are permanently horny...
I'm sure you are the kinda woman Alexyss Tylor was talking about - "permanently hooked on coming"... going to work with a jack rabbit in her pocket book.
its art, duh!!! horny ke?

Old 05-23-2007, 02:00 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kulata
Reported the post to a mod. Nude and suggestive picture. Don't care if it is on your PC desktop

If ur going to turn yourself to another Tamales or wharever her name is then e go be wahala for u
old goat

Old 05-23-2007, 02:01 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chxta
@ Bendelite, I notice that you use Microsoft Reader. What ebooks do you have?
http://powerbooks.1.forumer.com/index.php?showtopic=98

Old 05-23-2007, 02:01 PM   #8 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Bank: 410,884,410.16
Total Points: 414,135,630.57
Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Originally Posted by TheBendelite
its art, duh!!! horny ke?
Waiting for headmistress tomapep to come.
You are in trouble... den den den!!!

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Bubus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2007, 02:02 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 9,667.30
Rep Power: 21474863 Chxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legend

Originally Posted by TheBendelite
Uwuese.
Old 05-23-2007, 02:04 PM   #10 (permalink)

huh?

Old 05-23-2007, 05:52 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 923.00
Rep Power: 141967 Diplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legend

How does one copy and paste desktops? How does one copy and paste their user cp to show who's repping them? I wan't to copy and paste a web page (images and text included), how do I do this? .. . Tnx.
Diplomat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2007, 09:31 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 775,331,694.79
Total Points: 775,691,974.79
Rep Power: 21474883 ogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legend

Originally Posted by Diplomat
How does one copy and paste desktops? How does one copy and paste their user cp to show who's repping them? I wan't to copy and paste a web page (images and text included), how do I do this? .. . Tnx.
Minimize ur windows and press 'Prnt Scrn' or print screen
Paste in Paint/Photoshop, save, post image

in a nutshell, whenever u press print screen it takes a snapshot of whatever is on ur monitor and copies it to clipboard...etc.
Old 08-18-2011, 02:11 AM   #13 (permalink)
Unregistered

Default on line reputation management

I located a really respectable yelp bad reputation source that can help your commercial enterprise help online reputation or your personal mount wilson telescope. I have a story of where I was aiding an rumbustious customer and some yielded into every demand that they had. Afterwards they went onto Yelp and besmirched my name! This was altogether breaking my concern . I searched into what is reputation management and found The Review Buster | Crush the Bad Review | Reputation Defender | Reputation Management | Fix Online Reputation. I reached them and within a few days they shortly began working on my reputation media labor to rejuvenate my search engine reputation management. They explained that reputation defense takes some time , but this is something that is really crucial to me because it is not fairish that someone can just go one the internet and smash your my reputation defender or concern . They offered a few different build an online reputation options and I resolved to settle with the midway free social media monitoring tools one which is fast growing but not to a fault . It's not a cheap online reputation system plan , but it's deserving it to save my. I desire their manage your reputation service functions .
Old 09-01-2011, 03:54 PM   #14 (permalink)
Unregistered

Default Different types of replica wristwatches

There is a lot to think about when deciding on a wrist watch. A wristwatch is merely something put on around the wrist that mayprecisely keep time. In times past, wrist watches were mainly held in the pocket especially during the early half of the twentieth century. Don't assume all watches are the same even thoughthe key functions stay the same.A wrist watch made of precious metals such as silver and goldcan cost you more than a plastic based wrist watch. What the watchruns on is another factor you should think about when choosing a wrist watch. Not all timepieces are made only to keep time either. Optional watch functions may include the date, an alarm, calendars and also times in other places around the globe.All stated earlier is true forduplicatewatches which are just replicas of other brands. A platinum Rolex can cost you tens of thousandsof dollars however a duplicate molded after that exact same watch can be obtained under one hundred dollars. Even though the look as well as function is the same the imitation brands generally are notproducedusing precious metals. Even though a wristwatch might be aduplicate, i am not saying that the quality is any under any other wrist watch.

-----------------------------------------------------
If our products are attractive to you, for example, montres en soldes and Cartier CTR-053 BALLON BLEU 063 SS DIAMOND LADY QUARTZ WHITE , you are welcome to contact us.