Old 05-22-2007, 07:43 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 9,918.53
Total Points: 11,563.12
Rep Power: 634950 omoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legend
Default Hawt or Nawt!!!

Old 05-22-2007, 07:44 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 634950 omoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legend

Old 05-22-2007, 07:45 AM   #3 (permalink)

Old 05-22-2007, 07:47 AM   #4 (permalink)

Na for a belated Mother's day gift?
Old 05-22-2007, 07:48 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 1.17
Total Points: 1,888.72
Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

Originally Posted by CSC

roflmao.....!!!!!!!!!
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 07:49 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by CSC

They're mommy-ish true true...if i had to pick one, it'll be the 3rd.
Old 05-22-2007, 07:50 AM   #7 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

flashes of owambe parties with high geles came to mind

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 07:52 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Omoge86 do you wear alot of traditionals.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 05-22-2007, 07:53 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CSC
i like the first one sha... the color matches with my lace... but sha i just dey look ..

be teasing now... our turn is right around the corner shoo make i go prepare jare
Old 05-22-2007, 07:53 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by fancy
Omoge86 do you wear alot of traditionals.
nope y u dey ask?
Old 05-22-2007, 07:54 AM   #11 (permalink)

People, make una no laugh o. I just wan clarify..

Omoge, like Sewa..if I had to pick, I'd pick the 3rd.
Don't you think those patterns are too busy for lace? The lace already has enough going on, so why not pick a solid color?
Old 05-22-2007, 07:55 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by omoge86
i like the first one sha... the color matches with my lace... but sha i just dey look ..

be teasing now... our turn is right around the corner shoo make i go prepare jare
That first one is very busy sha, it'll be nice with something plain with not a lot going on,and lace material is rarely like that. Post your lace lets see...
Old 05-22-2007, 07:56 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

nope y u dey ask?
cos people that wear traditional tends to wear that kind of sets
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 05-22-2007, 08:03 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Omosewa
That first one is very busy sha, it'll be nice with something plain with not a lot going on,and lace material is rarely like that. Post your lace lets see...
i no get camera

@CSC tru tuk ... i go consider

@fancy yea well i'm just getting into it sha.
Old 05-22-2007, 08:09 AM   #15 (permalink)

i no get camera
Join the club

Trads are nice, i have one i need to sow, dunno where i'll wear it to sha...