![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
Shoutouts to the ryders who attended...
Uncle DDU, Starlomor, Chocolatluv, of course me, DJ Zimo... It was great!!!! Starlomor looking extra stunning in the pics too http://www.printroom.com/ViewGallery...lery_id=690188 |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2004
wow dats a lott a pic. just post d one u dey inside with starlomor n co...
WE cnt be goin thru a million pics of ppl we dnt knw nawww ![]()
Too Cute For Comfort/NRPD
well well welll... FAMZ lookn nice n reppn all d way.
so naijacutie, which one u be? http://www.printroom.com/ViewGallery...8&image_id=143
The masculinist
![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
[/troll]
You laugh at me because I'm different, but I laugh at you because you’re all the same. We are the people our parents warned us about no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!" Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians |