Old 05-20-2007, 11:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 270,638.24
Total Points: 270,655.72
Rep Power: 2954696 xoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legend

Default Need to sell my car.

i need to sell my car. if you know anyone looking for a car let me know. doesnt matter where they live.

the car is really nice, tinted windows, AC, sunroof. cd changer, nice sound system. leather interior, chrome exhaust and co. i will post pics. it's navy blue chrysler LHS 2000. The car runs great. only problem is that the milage is 150k. but has been well maintained and runs well. never had any problem. has all the papers and maintenance records. has not had any maintenance problems, only take it for routine oil change and being checked regularly. Very durable and fast acceleration. v6 engine.

anyway sha. stay tuned in for pics. want to sell to get a brand new car.

okay real talk...lets a have a mini interfaith sister circle for a hot second....i am very guilty of this my self and i aint preaching to nobody.....may we all learn to be better people but okay here goes

how many times do we ponder if he's thinking about us, if he cares about us......does he think i am pretty...what if he doesnt want me..what did he mean when he said this...and ...blah blah blah..???

and it hit me today sha...like for reals.....the only person that should ever consume those kind of thoughts is God, i mean come now u think of it....he is the one that wakes u up in the morning.....guides you safely through the night....u leave ur door in the morning and u come back at night in one piece....shoo i should be worrying about Gods mercy instead...thanking him...doing all that i can to ensure his love.....looking beautiful for him(the most beautiful are those who are devout in worship to God)
like seriously when i thought about it that way its like what is a XY gonna do for me...he cant even guarantee my every breath...dont get me wrong o..this aint man bashing....but for reals it really redirects priority sha...but we are not all perfect...we are human thus inherently flawed all we can do is try to be the best we can be sha...
xoxoluwaxox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2007, 02:29 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Originally Posted by xoxoluwaxox
i need to sell my car. if you know anyone looking for a car let me know. doesnt matter where they live.

the car is really nice, tinted windows, AC, sunroof. cd changer, nice sound system. leather interior, chrome exhaust and co. i will post pics. it's navy blue chrysler LHS 2000. The car runs great. only problem is that the milage is 150k. but has been well maintained and runs well. never had any problem. has all the papers and maintenance records. has not had any maintenance problems, only take it for routine oil change and being checked regularly. Very durable and fast acceleration. v6 engine.

Location and price
Old 05-21-2007, 03:46 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 0.01
Total Points: 1,571.51
Rep Power: 0 sandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legend

Originally Posted by kulata
Location and price
Seconded!
sandybabe51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2007, 03:48 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2954696 xoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legend

the blue book estimated $4000 something with the 150k miles. $8000 something without the high mileage. but it has alot of extra things added to make it look good. So i will try to get $6000. i cant go past $5000. location is USA. but it's better if its in chicago or michigan the buyer is in

okay real talk...lets a have a mini interfaith sister circle for a hot second....i am very guilty of this my self and i aint preaching to nobody.....may we all learn to be better people but okay here goes

how many times do we ponder if he's thinking about us, if he cares about us......does he think i am pretty...what if he doesnt want me..what did he mean when he said this...and ...blah blah blah..???

and it hit me today sha...like for reals.....the only person that should ever consume those kind of thoughts is God, i mean come now u think of it....he is the one that wakes u up in the morning.....guides you safely through the night....u leave ur door in the morning and u come back at night in one piece....shoo i should be worrying about Gods mercy instead...thanking him...doing all that i can to ensure his love.....looking beautiful for him(the most beautiful are those who are devout in worship to God)
like seriously when i thought about it that way its like what is a XY gonna do for me...he cant even guarantee my every breath...dont get me wrong o..this aint man bashing....but for reals it really redirects priority sha...but we are not all perfect...we are human thus inherently flawed all we can do is try to be the best we can be sha...
Old 05-21-2007, 03:50 AM   #5 (permalink)

actually i will offer a finders fee to anyone that can help me sell my car to someone for at least $5000. the car must actually sell to get the finders fee.

Old 05-21-2007, 04:15 AM   #6 (permalink)

wtf?

this chick is not serious.
Old 05-21-2007, 04:25 AM   #7 (permalink)
Sweetheart

Bank: 2,513,903,016.68
Total Points: 2,514,011,117.98
Rep Power: 21368040 Lopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legend

Originally Posted by Boss
wtf?

this chick is not serious.

Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
Lopez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2007, 07:25 AM   #8 (permalink)

Actually KBB, suggested a retail price of $6,840 even with the 150k miles that I put in.
$5,000 is not bad if you have extras added. Post pics so people can see.
Old 05-21-2007, 12:39 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

the blue book estimated $4000 something with the 150k miles. $8000 something without the high mileage. but it has alot of extra things added to make it look good. So i will try to get $6000. i cant go past $5000. location is USA. but it's better if its in chicago or michigan the buyer is in

Good luck

Last edited by kulata; 05-21-2007 at 07:36 PM..
kulata is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2007, 07:14 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 6,540.32
Total Points: 6,570.02
Rep Power: 842490 DCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legend

that'll be a hard sell considering the economic situation in michigan & gas prices...$4000 max will be a rare offer.

The Serenity Prayer

God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next.
Amen.

--Reinhold Niebuhr

Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths.

Proverbs 3, 5-6

Originally posted by ibbey
Possibilities that you will own ur own business in the near future??
Originally posted by *~Aisha~* Anyways yes i'm going to own my own multibillion dollar company in the very near future. Do you want my autograph now?
DCExplorer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 10:06 AM   #11 (permalink)

actually got some offers from south side chicago. just scared to go down there to show the car. and i'm too far north for people to take public transpo to see.

in michigan i think it might sell better. they like americna cars there.

Thank you jare CSC. dude tried to make it seem like i didnt do my research. thing has lotsa extras like XM radio, seat warmer, etc. and i want betweek $5000 to $6000. it's not too bad a price. i saw others for $8000+. the car is reliable sha. but then again he aint buying so i dont really care what he things.

Anyway the thing has like 15 gallons. that usually gets me to like chi to mi and back(4 hours 30 mins each way.) full tank

pics coming

Old 05-22-2007, 10:08 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DCExplorer
that'll be a hard sell considering the economic situation in michigan & gas prices...$4000 max will be a rare offer.
actually, i sold a volxwagen a few months ago for 12,000 so my bro could get a truck instead b/c the dealer was only offering $3000 for trade in

Old 05-22-2007, 08:05 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 51.55
Rep Power: 1765 pussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legend

Advertise it on www.autotrader.com and www.cars.com.. U will get calls.. Just look on there for cars like urs and their prices and use as a comparison..

www.joviant.net
pussiecop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2007, 12:55 AM   #14 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 46,870,419,127,830.41
Total Points: 46,870,419,215,792.25
Rep Power: 21404696 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

http://chicago.craigslist.org/about/cars.html
(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2007, 04:58 AM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

i'd give my taurus away to anyone who wants it.u just have to pay shipping fee-$2000.