Old 05-27-2007, 11:35 AM   #16 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

pics have been coming since...

u aint serious
Old 05-29-2007, 12:36 PM   #17 (permalink)
Born Into Excellence...

Bank: 172,946.40
Total Points: 173,355.40
Rep Power: 211718 Haleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legend

Originally Posted by Lopez
Old 05-31-2007, 07:13 AM   #18 (permalink)

Bank: 1,235,795,937.12
Total Points: 1,395,357,992.97
Rep Power: 5791875 harcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legend

Suggested retail price is bullshit!(thats with about a 40% markup from what its acutally worth) what's the trade price...?
See her eyes like Abaji's ocean. Is there anything so reflective and expressive in the hinterland?
See her lips as luscious as palm kernel.
Dis na original daughter of Wohinghi. They don't make them like this north of Imo river.
harcourtgrl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2007, 03:49 PM   #19 (permalink)
G.Q

Bank: 109,497.05
Total Points: 110,535.52
Rep Power: 311395 G.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legend

this is 11 days and no pics?

Have u sold it already?

BISH, there are other sources of protein you know. Get off ma nutz.
G.Q is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2007, 08:21 AM   #20 (permalink)

Bank: 270,638.24
Total Points: 270,655.72
Rep Power: 2954696 xoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legend

sorry guys.... sold it!!!!! yay! i'm shopping for my new one right now!!!!! pics coming soon

okay real talk...lets a have a mini interfaith sister circle for a hot second....i am very guilty of this my self and i aint preaching to nobody.....may we all learn to be better people but okay here goes

how many times do we ponder if he's thinking about us, if he cares about us......does he think i am pretty...what if he doesnt want me..what did he mean when he said this...and ...blah blah blah..???

and it hit me today sha...like for reals.....the only person that should ever consume those kind of thoughts is God, i mean come now u think of it....he is the one that wakes u up in the morning.....guides you safely through the night....u leave ur door in the morning and u come back at night in one piece....shoo i should be worrying about Gods mercy instead...thanking him...doing all that i can to ensure his love.....looking beautiful for him(the most beautiful are those who are devout in worship to God)
like seriously when i thought about it that way its like what is a XY gonna do for me...he cant even guarantee my every breath...dont get me wrong o..this aint man bashing....but for reals it really redirects priority sha...but we are not all perfect...we are human thus inherently flawed all we can do is try to be the best we can be sha...
xoxoluwaxox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2007, 07:31 PM   #21 (permalink)

Originally Posted by xoxoluwaxox
sorry guys.... sold it!!!!! yay! i'm shopping for my new one right now!!!!! pics coming soon
Which one you wan get?
Old 06-04-2007, 11:53 AM   #22 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2954696 xoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legend

hmmm actually i think i will surprise you all. i'll post pics when i get it. esp b/c i might not get what i want. so let me hush til the time comes... it's in God's hands

okay real talk...lets a have a mini interfaith sister circle for a hot second....i am very guilty of this my self and i aint preaching to nobody.....may we all learn to be better people but okay here goes

how many times do we ponder if he's thinking about us, if he cares about us......does he think i am pretty...what if he doesnt want me..what did he mean when he said this...and ...blah blah blah..???

and it hit me today sha...like for reals.....the only person that should ever consume those kind of thoughts is God, i mean come now u think of it....he is the one that wakes u up in the morning.....guides you safely through the night....u leave ur door in the morning and u come back at night in one piece....shoo i should be worrying about Gods mercy instead...thanking him...doing all that i can to ensure his love.....looking beautiful for him(the most beautiful are those who are devout in worship to God)
like seriously when i thought about it that way its like what is a XY gonna do for me...he cant even guarantee my every breath...dont get me wrong o..this aint man bashing....but for reals it really redirects priority sha...but we are not all perfect...we are human thus inherently flawed all we can do is try to be the best we can be sha...
Old 06-05-2007, 04:54 PM   #23 (permalink)
G.Q

Rep Power: 311395 G.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legend

Who sells a car before gettin a replacement?

Old 06-05-2007, 06:11 PM   #24 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

a car isnt like a hse.u dont need a replacement b4 u sell. she may have other means of transportation.

xoxo,how/where'd u sell it?did u use a website or wat?
Old 06-05-2007, 08:56 PM   #25 (permalink)

Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
Bank: 231,982.67
Total Points: 238,925.17
Rep Power: 1155644 ONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legend

yu will get 3500.... 3700 for it..... amerian car....
Unlike any one else, I figured we would be together forever, but now it's like whatever. I count on time to bring us to unwine and dine. I loved when your hands ran gently down my spine. I will always remember that you were once mine.What we had i thought was an unbreakable bond, but hey just like everyone else said, it just wasn't going to last a lifetime. Maybe it was to good to be true but at one time all I wanted was for it to just be all about me and you

Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting

Chazz - We're going to skate to one song, and one song only.
Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps.
ONELOVE-HEART is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2007, 07:04 AM   #26 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Shylaw
a car isnt like a hse.u dont need a replacement b4 u sell. she may have other means of transportation.

smart girl. i just took one of my dad's cars to drive until i find a new one... i'm actually loving his car more though. i think i dont want to return it, but i know he'll come after me

i actually put it online and other places. finally put it on ebay. bidding surpassed my reserve price so quick. The dude flew into the airport to pick it up. i drove it there, and my friend took another car. so i rode home with my friend. very simple.

Old 06-06-2007, 12:01 PM   #27 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

HMMNN...I'll use ebay to sell mines 2.

i actually put it online and other places. finally put it on ebay. bidding surpassed my reserve price so quick. The dude flew into the airport to pick it up. i drove it there, and my friend took another car. so i rode home with my friend. very simple.
Old 06-07-2007, 06:07 PM   #28 (permalink)
G.Q

looks like she did get a replacement before sellin. Anyway, only reason i asked [why sell a car before gettin the replacement] is because she already said she gonna start shopping for a new one.

congrats on the sale xo.

Originally Posted by Shylaw

Old 06-07-2007, 07:11 PM   #29 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Okpabio
HMMNN...I'll use ebay to sell mines 2.
just add my commision in oga. I know you are good for it.