Old 05-16-2007, 04:30 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 173,234.11
Total Points: 173,410.07
Rep Power: 0 Naijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legend
Default naijacutiey's first picture thread :boogie:

I"m posting pics of myself.....

Naijacutiey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2007, 04:33 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 Naijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legend

Last edited by Naijacutiey; 05-16-2007 at 04:45 AM..
Old 05-16-2007, 04:33 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

nice weave....ashy elbows
Old 05-16-2007, 04:34 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

nice elbows
Old 05-16-2007, 04:35 AM   #5 (permalink)

pls dont mind d ash.. i was gettng dressed
Old 05-16-2007, 04:37 AM   #6 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Bank: 23,212,288,063.25
Total Points: 23,213,223,392.80
Rep Power: 21474889 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

nice nice
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
GURU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2007, 04:37 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 3,398,051.86
Total Points: 3,444,032.91
Rep Power: 2701386 Deon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legend

Why ur elbows all ashy....na Saw-mill you dey work
It was with sad hart I haf to announce the looking for Seri's parents. Her father is my uncle and is 5 foot tall with mustache and tribal marks, his name his AhlajiBabasheri. Her mustache is black and he walked with a tilt. Seri's mother is half cripple and he walks with a tree branch, she get one-by-one tribal maks on her sheeks and sharcoal black skin. If anyone found them, please holla at Serifatu or Sadia or Deon or me. We are all looking for Seri's parents......they have lost. - Ibadan Yoda
Deon Fernandez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2007, 04:39 AM   #8 (permalink)

wait yall want me to stop>?
Old 05-16-2007, 04:40 AM   #9 (permalink)
NR's Sweetest
Nna Bros First Lady

Bank: 25,547,359.84
Total Points: 25,562,440.24
Rep Power: 21474852 Dark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legend

ma post lo aburo
Old 05-16-2007, 04:43 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,278,100,513.40
Rep Power: 21474865 djmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legend

Originally Posted by aderonkei
nice weave....ashy elbows

The photos are too big, could you make em a lil smaller
djmightymike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2007, 04:44 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 1,556,243.90
Total Points: 1,557,224.72
Rep Power: 1313414 bree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legend

keep on posting, and make that 60lbs to loose
bree is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2007, 04:44 AM   #12 (permalink)

Old 05-16-2007, 04:45 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 1,556,243.90
Total Points: 1,557,224.72
Rep Power: 1313414 bree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legend

Originally Posted by Naijacutiey
bree is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2007, 04:48 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bree
keep on posting, and make that 60lbs to loose
i'll stop
Old 05-16-2007, 04:54 AM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 666,871.24
Total Points: 688,802.14
Rep Power: 5292729 Rotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legend

So u aint tryna post ur face....afraid somone might recognize u?

U dey fear uhh?...wait till I bust ur bubble