Old 05-11-2007, 06:01 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Default Filene's Basement

Great place to shop
Old 05-11-2007, 06:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

link?

Old 05-11-2007, 06:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

great for people who have the patience to go through countless racks of clothes....thats the reason i dont like that place theres too much stuff
Old 05-11-2007, 06:19 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

yup....got lots of great deals there.
Old 05-11-2007, 06:49 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

Ain't u the one laughing at someone for shopping at Marshall's? Filenes Basement is similar to Marshall's.

Old 05-11-2007, 09:11 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Originally Posted by pebbles
Ain't u the one laughing at someone for shopping at Marshall's? Filenes Basement is similar to Marshall's.
Marshalls carry Joseph Abboud, Hickey Freeman, Romeo Gigli, etc etc?

The fact that they both have similar warehouse setups doesn't mean they carry the same quality of brands

Eat shit

Old 05-12-2007, 10:59 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

Marshalls,Tj maxx, Daffy's, Filenes basement and sections of Burlington coat factory are the same- same budget concept
Kulata stop trying to feel cool over Filenes.
These days i find it really hard to go through racks sha, i usually know what i want, go in buy, get out.
Old 05-13-2007, 02:21 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pynkspyce
Marshalls,Tj maxx, Daffy's, Filenes basement and sections of Burlington coat factory are the same- same budget concept
Kulata stop trying to feel cool over Filenes.
These days i find it really hard to go through racks sha, i usually know what i want, go in buy, get out.
Feeling cool

Na me get shop?
Old 05-15-2007, 04:05 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,973,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

i pledge allegience to Burlington Coat Factory
Old 05-15-2007, 04:58 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Odogwu
i pledge allegience to Burlington Coat Factory
Burlington is very nice. Been using it forever especially when my friends from naija come shopping
Old 05-15-2007, 06:35 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

Originally Posted by kulata
Feeling cool

Na me get shop?
but na true she been talk now....remember when you were laughing up and down at Nene for buying DVF purse from Marshalls?

Old 05-15-2007, 06:55 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Originally Posted by sapphire
but na true she been talk now....remember when you were laughing up and down at Nene for buying DVF purse from Marshalls?
lol..no mind the agbaya.
Old 05-15-2007, 07:00 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sapphire
Me and Nene get our "special" relationship now. We jab ourselves given any opportunity. But Marshalls doesn't stock up designer stuff like Filene's, Burlington, TJMaxx and Syms
Old 05-16-2007, 09:58 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

aah lie dat man
Originally Posted by kulata
Me and Nene get our "special" relationship now. We jab ourselves given any opportunity. But Marshalls doesn't stock up designer stuff like Filene's, Burlington, TJMaxx and Syms
Old 05-16-2007, 03:48 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

abi oh....cos Nene did not seem like she found it funny.