Old 05-11-2007, 12:59 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 700,023.85
Rep Power: 21367501 buffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legend
Default IGBO FAM WONT ALLOW MY BOY MARRY THEIR DAUGHTER. CUS HE YORUBA

WHAT KIND OF RUBBISH IS THAT.

AINT THAT TRIBALISM.

THEN THEY GO TALK SAY YORUBA ARE THE MOST TRIBALIST.
Old 05-11-2007, 01:00 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 1,203.27
Total Points: 1,238.02
Rep Power: 0 Hustle_BuNNy is a rep whore!Hustle_BuNNy is a rep whore!Hustle_BuNNy is a rep whore!Hustle_BuNNy is a rep whore!Hustle_BuNNy is a rep whore!Hustle_BuNNy is a rep whore!Hustle_BuNNy is a rep whore!Hustle_BuNNy is a rep whore!Hustle_BuNNy is a rep whore!Hustle_BuNNy is a rep whore!Hustle_BuNNy is a rep whore!

ARINZE...!! some1 needs to be put in conventry
Hustle_BuNNy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2007, 02:11 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 642.24
Total Points: 483,860.12
Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Originally Posted by buffnaija

AINT THAT TRIBALISM.

Na lie? Abeg tell your fren to cut his coat according to his height, biko

Last edited by laco; 05-11-2007 at 02:15 AM..
laco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2007, 02:13 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 7.64
Total Points: 264,018.14
Rep Power: 21474890 askimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legend

igbo's don't like to intermarry, we want our lineage pure....the jewish race is dying out
Old 05-11-2007, 02:17 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

Originally Posted by buffnaija

AINT THAT TRIBALISM.

Ehm, I don't think anyone says that... even Igbos sef lol

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2007, 02:22 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 490,756,937.46
Total Points: 490,798,533.41
Rep Power: 21474859 anddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legend

Originally Posted by askimoli
igbo's don't like to intermarry, we want our lineage pure....the jewish race is dying out

Jew ko, Samaritan ni
Old 05-11-2007, 02:27 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474890 askimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legend

Originally Posted by anddar
Jew ko, Samaritan ni
be rolling on the floor, third generation jew lomo
Old 05-11-2007, 02:32 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 409.25

Dude,

Why do you bother expressing this concern about ethnicism from Igbos on this site?

Perhaps because you have not observed that there are many more Igbos on this site than Yorubas. However, this would not be a problem, save for the fact that there runs an underlying thread of contempt for Yorubas my many (if not most) Igbo on this very site, both figuratively and literally.

If you've been observing carefully, you might have noticed that there's a certain level of sarcastic hostility targeted at Yorubas on this site, emerging it's ugly head in several ways, hence the hollow and arrogant responses you have received thus far.

Many who have not gone as far as registering their negative views on record are simply remaining silent in content with those who have. However, in the wake of this response, I would not be surprised if there were a sudden influx of Igbos condemning the scenario you have posted.

Go figure.

Now I do not think that ALL Igbos on this site (and in general) have this.........shall we say closet or sarcastic form of hostility towards Yorubas, but I do believe that a significant more of them do than don't.

Unfortunately this does not help us in achieving the vision of a better and more inclusive Nigeria for us all.

In fact, it symbolizes the amount of much needed interethnic reconciliation Nigeria is yet to undergo.

In the interim,

Deal with it.

Last edited by common sense; 05-11-2007 at 03:00 AM..
common sense is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2007, 02:33 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by common sense
Dude,

why do you bother expressing your concern on this site?

Perhaps because you have not noticed that there are many more Igbos on this site than Yorubas. This would not be a problem, save for the fact that there runs an underlying thread of discontempt for Yorubas on this site.

If you've been observing carefully, you might have noticed that there's a certain level of sarcastic hostility targeted at Yorubas on this site, hence the arrogant responses you have received thus far.

Those who have not gone as far as registering their negative views on record are simply remaining silent in content with those who have.

Now I do not think that ALL Igbos on this site have this.........shall we say closet or sarcastic form of hostility towards Yorubas, but I do believe that a significant more of them do than don't.

Unfortunately this does not help us in achieving the vision of a better and more inclusive Nigeria for us all.

Deal with it.
kasala don burst oh...buhahahahhahah
Old 05-11-2007, 03:15 AM   #10 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 4,458,167.23
Total Points: 4,483,704.08
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally Posted by Clockwatcher
Ehm, I don't think anyone says that... even Igbos sef lol
or maybe ya ears r jes deaf.

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2007, 03:17 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Dude,

Why do you bother expressing this concern about ethnicism from Igbos on this site?

Perhaps because you have not observed that there are many more Igbos on this site than Yorubas. However, this would not be a problem, save for the fact that there runs an underlying thread of contempt for Yorubas my many (if not most) Igbo on this very site, both figuratively and literally.

If you've been observing carefully, you might have noticed that there's a certain level of sarcastic hostility targeted at Yorubas on this site, emerging it's ugly head in several ways, hence the hollow and arrogant responses you have received thus far.

Many who have not gone as far as registering their negative views on record are simply remaining silent in content with those who have. However, in the wake of this response, I would not be surprised if there were a sudden influx of Igbos condemning the scenario you have posted.

Go figure.

Now I do not think that ALL Igbos on this site (and in general) have this.........shall we say closet or sarcastic form of hostility towards Yorubas, but I do believe that a significant more of them do than don't.

In fact, it symbolizes the amount of much needed interethnic reconciliation Nigeria is yet to undergo.

In the interim,

Deal with it.
And u type these all by yourself? It must be serious
Old 05-11-2007, 03:19 AM   #12 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Dude,

Go figure.

In the interim,

Deal with it.
ok. one post 4 the yorubas. make i hear word biko!

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 05-11-2007, 03:20 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by laco
its a serious issue dammit!

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 05-11-2007, 03:22 AM   #14 (permalink)

its a serious issue dammit!
Abeg leave him alone. His feeling is hurt
Old 05-11-2007, 02:16 PM   #15 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Originally Posted by laco

u people r foolish i swear. Askimoli we must be related then
Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote