Crosseyed
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
Anyone watch "How To Look Good Naked" without surgery on Channel 4 Yesterday? Very good show..
They talk abt d best clothes that suit different body types How to draw attention from ur problem areas Best creams to use for problem areas Its at 8pm every tuesday http://www.channel4.com/naked
"Age is like beauty, it can not be hidden." "True love is like a ghost, we all talk about it, but nobody has ever seen one." "Politeness is a currency that enriches he who gives it and not he who receives it." "There is always a way out of it, you just haven't got to it yet" Nigeria We Hail Thee!!!!!
![]() Join Date: Feb 2001
Yeah its not new ...this is like their thrid season sef
I saw yesterdays show too . Thanks for the mention tho But come o!! those of you that wear Girdles etc etc ,...is it comfortable to walk round in them things all day???...they look pretty uncomfortable to me sha ...might be easie rto hit teh gym and just stay in shape ....I might try Corsets tho ...those are soo sexy
Crosseyed
I've never worn girdles either...but i imagine they r...but he did advise her abt her diet though.. corsets as inner wear?? hmmm i thot they were more or less tops??
"Age is like beauty, it can not be hidden." "True love is like a ghost, we all talk about it, but nobody has ever seen one." "Politeness is a currency that enriches he who gives it and not he who receives it." "There is always a way out of it, you just haven't got to it yet" Nigeria We Hail Thee!!!!!
![]() Join Date: Feb 2001
I think they were originally designed as underwear
eg these below are underwear and not outer wear (I think some ladies just decide to wear their underwear as a top + there are also tops designed in corset style) http://www.lingerieandunderwear.co.u...tegory_Code=co http://www.lingerieandunderwear.co.u...tegory_Code=co
![]() Join Date: Jan 2004
hmm i think i saw it ages ago.. mayb last year or somn
cnt rememba.. but imma check d link.
Crosseyed
BTW y female ryders?
the men cn watch it 'for their woman' nawwww![]()
Crosseyed
Crosseyed
lol sugar.. errr d 1st one.. i fit wear dat one go out naww
without the adjustable garters sha![]()
"RAZZOID OF NR"
![]() Join Date: Mar 2001
girdles na fire!
good underwear is fantastic but NOT sexy. better to hit the gym joo, i would love to get a corset sha, the ones i saw in next were sold out when i got there
Crosseyed
last wk they did a test of the best cellulite cream to use out of 4 different ones & Nivea came out top at £8..dis wk was some bust firming cream, next wk is 4 stretch marks
#14 (permalink) | ||
not NR mehn oh.. bubus and co![]() ![]()
Crosseyed
u ain't rite