#16 (permalink) |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
Anything still available?
NR is officially dead. ![]() ----- Pass me the salt... my head hurts! At the end of the day, it all comes down to money. Jdramas pwn kdramas... period. Forever loving: Coffee House. Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E! I dare to DAIR! |
#17 (permalink) |
HOUSEWIFE & SUPERSTAR ![]() Join Date: Jun 2004
tee24eva...u r the best...got them
We've got to take back the ideal of justice, We've got to take back this principle of human dignity We've got to take it back from vengeance, from hatred, We've got to say: look, we're all in this together. We are human beings. David Kaczynski
#20 (permalink) |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
@CW--
Drive me crazy -EJD Someone to catch my drift - Jacqueline Powell LaydeeB--I sent them all at the same time...if anything, you should have received yours a couple of days before the others cos you're closer to me...
Rejoice evermore. Pray without ceasing. In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 |
#22 (permalink) |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
Smokey, can I have them if no one else does?
NR is officially dead. ![]() ----- Pass me the salt... my head hurts! At the end of the day, it all comes down to money. Jdramas pwn kdramas... period. Forever loving: Coffee House. Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E! I dare to DAIR! |
#23 (permalink) |
sure. pm me ur add
Rejoice evermore. Pray without ceasing. In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 |
#24 (permalink) |
Who wants "Waking with enemies"? Its the conclusion for "Sleeping with strangers"
#25 (permalink) | |
1Naija
![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
#26 (permalink) |
I came across this writing software on on the net. Whitesmoke. Does anyone know if it actually does what it is purported to do. Additinally, I want to make payment for the purchase of the software through a Niger online payment site called CreditNaira. Are they genuine?
#27 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
#28 (permalink) |
HOUSEWIFE & SUPERSTAR ![]() Join Date: Jun 2004
Looking for these books
Nappily Married Nappily ever after and Nappily Faithful...books by Trisha R. THomas...tanx in advance...just pm me for addy plz ![]()
We've got to take back the ideal of justice, We've got to take back this principle of human dignity We've got to take it back from vengeance, from hatred, We've got to say: look, we're all in this together. We are human beings. David Kaczynski