Old 07-17-2002, 06:56 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 277.00
Default Itch *shave* Itch

ok i dont mean to put my private bizness out there but what the heck i really need this advice
LADIES:
HOW DO YOU SHAVE YOUR PUBIC HAIR WITHOUT IT ITCHING LIKE A MOFOQA EHN???? PLEASE LET ME IN ON THE SECRET BECAUSE SKINTIMATES DONT WORK MEN THAT SHIT BE ITCHING. SOMEONE SUGGESTED MENS SHAVING CREAM????
I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills, from whence cometh my help. My help cometh from the LORD, which made heaven and earth. He will not suffer my foot to be moved: he that keepeth me will not slumber. Behold, he that keepeth Israel shall neither slumber nor sleep. The LORD is my keeper: the LORD is my shade upon my right hand. The sun shall not smite me by day, nor the moon by night. The LORD shall preserve me from all evil: he shall preserve my soul. The LORD shall preserve my going out and my coming in from this time forth, and even for evermore. Amen.
deltaqueen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2002, 03:36 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 233.00
Default Solution

Baby powder applied post shave or some Aveeno lotion should help. And after awhile you get used to it, so it doesn't itch anymore. So hang in there, missy!
Old 07-17-2002, 04:20 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 3,828.24
Total Points: 3,959.84
Rep Power: 42949 Queen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legend
Default Re: Itch *shave* Itch

Originally posted by deltaqueen
ok i dont mean to put my private bizness out there but what the heck i really need this advice
LADIES:
HOW DO YOU SHAVE YOUR PUBIC HAIR WITHOUT IT ITCHING LIKE A MOFOQA EHN???? PLEASE LET ME IN ON THE SECRET BECAUSE SKINTIMATES DONT WORK MEN THAT SHIT BE ITCHING. SOMEONE SUGGESTED MENS SHAVING CREAM????
skintimates, is not supposed to be used for that, follow Mocha's advice, good luck gal
Old 08-02-2002, 04:52 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 162.00

.......and nair products are mild with aloe vera gel.
no pain , no gain and it ain't over till it's over , don't judge in the morning ....don't even judge in the afternoon , wait till dusk to judge (hmmm don't remember whose qoute the last one is , but I heard it somewhere and I liked it )
Soya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2002, 07:54 AM   #5 (permalink)
AK1
Hot Chocolate

Bank: 0.86
Total Points: 33.86

Originally posted by Soya
.......and nair products are mild with aloe vera gel.

YEAH that works big time....no more itching after u use it

He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE

-Afrikankween

Get Paid to party...

bring the passion back into your life
AK1 is offline   Reply With Quote